Nothing But... Progressive Grooves, Vol. 01

2021-06-28 00:26

VA - Nothing But... Progressive Grooves, Vol. 01 / NBPG01 / Nothing But

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1Matt FaxTorn (Original Mix)03:157
2LodosSedna (Original Mix)03:308
3Lineki & Paolo BarbatoMoving Back (Original Mix)06:1614
4Linus LarrabeeUnchained Melody (Original Mix)07:2517
5Boven & Joseph CarloYou&Me (Original Mix)07:4618
6DeftickDefchord (Original Mix)07:2617
7Saiful IdrisSpectrum (Original Mix)05:4913
8Sun ShowerDroplets (Original Mix)07:2317
9Rikki Sawyer & Darren BrayTake Me Home (Original Mix)09:2422
10LowdelicDreams (Extended Mix)05:2512
11JasxKali (Original Mix)06:1614
12F4T4L3RR0RNova (Vladislav Maximov Remix)06:1014
13Ricky FrengueAlone (Original Mix)06:3815
14Ashkan Dian & YasharOrion Nebula (Original Mix)08:1119
15Rogier DulacOverloaded (Original Mix)06:5916
16Modul1Getaway (Original Mix)06:5316
17Will VarleyLinda (Warwick Williams Remix)04:2110
18ZehvBacklight (Original Mix)07:3317
19Les InsoumisesMatreshka (Original Mix)06:4015
20Double EnergyAround The World (Original Mix)03:439
21EleuMemories (Original Mix)06:5016
22Alexey RomeoFlying (Jorgio Kioris Remix Listeners Edition)04:2410
23Miles MetricThe Creeps (Original Mix)08:5821
24Dr HousePredator (Original Mix)06:5916
25Databass [DE] & Mashbuk MusicHigher (Radio Edit)04:2410
Proudly Present

Release Info 

Artist: VA

Title: Nothing But... Progressive Grooves, Vol. 01

Release Date: 28.06.2021 Street Year: 2021

Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo Tracks: 25

Source: WEB Genre: House

Release Size: 365,30 MB Language: English

Label: Nothing But NBPG01

Url: Music Streaming Service


Track: Track titles: Lenght: 

01. Matt Fax - Torn (Original Mix) 03:17

02. Lodos - Sedna (Original Mix) 03:32

03. Lineki & Paolo Barbato - Moving Back 06:18

(Original Mix)

04. Linus Larrabee - Unchained Melody 07:27

(Original Mix)

05. Bven & Joseph Carlo - You&Me (Original Mix) 07:48

06. Deftick - Defchord (Original Mix) 07:28

07. Saiful Idris - Spectrum (Original Mix) 05:51

08. Sun Shower - Droplets (Original Mix) 07:25

09. Rikki Sawyer & Darren Bray - Take Me Home 09:26

(Original Mix)

10. Lowdelic - Dreams (Extended Mix) 05:27

11. Jasx - Kali (Original Mix) 06:18

12. F4T4L3RR0R - Nova (Vladislav Maximov Remix) 06:12

13. Ricky Frengue - Alone (Original Mix) 06:40

14. Ashkan Dian & Yashar - Orion Nebula 08:12

(Original Mix)

15. Rogier Dulac - Overloaded (Original Mix) 07:01

16. Modul1 - Getaway (Original Mix) 06:55

17. Will Varley - Linda (Warwick Williams Remix) 04:23

18. Zehv - Backlight (Original Mix) 07:34

19. Les Insoumises - Matreshka (Original Mix) 06:42

20. Double Energy - Around The World 03:44

(Original Mix)

21. Eleu - Memories (Original Mix) 06:52

22. Alexey Romeo - Flying 04:26

(Jorgio Kioris Remix Listeners Edition)

23. Miles Metric - The Creeps (Original Mix) 09:00

24. Dr House - Predator (Original Mix) 07:01

25. Databass [DE] & Mashbuk Music - Higher 04:25

(Radio Edit)

About Release 

Tracks and remixes from Matt Fax, Lodos, Linus Larrabee,

Saiful Idris, Sun Shower, Lowdelic, JASX, Ricky Frengue,

Rogier Dulac, Zehv, Double Energy, Eleu, Jorgio Kioris, Miles

Metric, Dr House, Lineki, Paolo Barbato, Bven & Joseph

Carlo, Deftick, Rikki Sawyer & Darren Bray, F4T4L3RR0R,

Ashkan Dian & Yashar, Modul1, Will Varley, Les Insoumises,

Alexey Romeo, Databass [DE], Mashbuk Music


You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters. 

E-Mail: none

IRC: none

We are currently looking for:

* 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)

* Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers

* Legit Shell Suppliers


Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit. 

We don't never support them. So fuck off!


maybe you? :)

If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support. 

NFO by: Eboy^SAC 

Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS


THX, Nice music