4AM-SINGLE

2021-09-19 16:22

K - 4AM-SINGLE / Amplified Records

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1K And K4AM (Original Mix)06:4515
..iTALiAN DANCE CREW..

AyL|cRO

ARTiST.......[ K And K 

TiTLE........[ 4AM-SINGLE 

SOURCE.......[ WEB 

TYPE.........[ Single 

SUPPLiER.....[ Faithless 

RELEASER.....[ Faithless 

GENRE........[ House 

YEAR.........[ 2021 

LABEL........[ Amplified Records 

CAT.NO.......[ N/A 

iDC.REL.DATE.[ 19-September-2021 

QUALiTY......[ 320 kbps / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo 

[ RELEASE NAME ]

K_And_K_-_4AM-SINGLE-WEB-2021-iDC 

[ RELEASE INFO ]

https://y.qq.com/n/ryqq/albumDetail/003WnjJv0tFWxe 

[ TRACKLIST ] 

TRACK: TiME: 

01. 4AM (Original Mix) 06:45 

TOTAL TiME: 06:45 

[ GROUP INFO ] 

..iTALiAN DANCE CREW.. 

Since 2001, iDC is dedicated to bringing you the 

best in club, house, trance and dance beats from 

Italo and Euro dance floors. 

Have something to offer us ? -> [email protected] 

[GREETZ]L 

... to all our friends in 

the scene ... 

ASCiiwork by AyLieN/cRO

Comments

Hello Admin, have you this releases too in your collection and could you upload them here too ? there are mostly one track, i have searched for them so long but couldn`t find them . It would be so nice , if you could post them here . Grace Bones - Sax Life https://www.beatport.com/release/sax-life/3031711 Ego Valente - Check This Out https://www.beatport.com/release/check-this-out/3099267 Jacques Waty, Brock Edwards - Once Again https://www.beatport.com/release/once-again/3187395 Duskope - Yur Body https://www.beatport.com/release/yur-body/3202821 Michelino - You Make Me Feel https://www.beatport.com/release/you-make-me-feel/3254303 LeBon (UK) - Elevate Me https://www.beatport.com/release/elevate-me/3292157 Soul Divide - Real Talk https://www.beatport.com/release/real-talk/3310860 Rozegarden - Better With You https://www.beatport.com/release/better-with-you/3312334 DJ Landan Time, Jame Starck - Confused https://www.beatport.com/release/confused/3346120 Giovanni Gomes - Over See It https://www.beatport.com/release/over-see-it/3378131 Luca Martini - Somebody (Say Yeah!) https://www.beatport.com/release/somebody-say-yeah/3414886 DiVine (NL), Fabian Haneke - You https://www.beatport.com/release/you/3431957 DiVine (NL), Fabian Haneke - You (22 Weeks Remix) https://www.beatport.com/release/you-22-weeks-remix/3453479 Jacques Waty, Unknown Past - Let Go https://www.beatport.com/release/let-go/3449055 Jacques Waty, Brock Edwards - Once Again https://www.beatport.com/release/once-again/3456196