Give It To Me

2021-09-02 12:24

Zetbee - Give It To Me / GU640 / Glasgow Underground

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1ZetbeeGive It To Me (Extended Mix)06:1015
- d e e p h o u s e -

02.09.2021

[rlsnfo] 
.
artist : Zetbee
title . Give It To Me
type : Single
year . 2021
genre : House
subgenre . Deep House
label : Glasgow Underground
cat . GU640
URL : https://www.beatport.com/release/give-it-to-me/3464631
.
[ripnfo] 
.
encoder . LAME 3.100
quality : 320kbps / 44.1 kHz / Full Stereo
source . -SINGLE-WEB-
.
[trax] 

01. Give It To Me (Extended Mix) 6:09

06:09 min 16.23 Mb

[comments]

enjoy!

remember to support artists.

[respect]

shoutouts to the groups that love the music they promote..

[dh]

If you're down with the deep house music, music with feeling..
music that makes you groove no matter where you are.. and you
think you can add to this feeling.. then drop us a line [email protected]
keep the feeling real. . d e e p h o u s e 2 0 2 1 .

Comments

Hi, have you these one in your collection and could you upload it here it would be so nice Sam Dexter, Mallin - Looks Good On You https://www.beatport.com/release/looks-good-on-you/2968876 Moreno Pezzolato, Kevin McKay - Touch Me (Lorenzo Spano & The Rituals Remix) https://www.beatport.com/release/touch-me-lorenzo-spano-the-rituals-remix/3008778 Moreno Pezzolato - The Word Is Love https://www.beatport.com/release/the-word-is-love/3009330 Medusa, Will Taylor (UK) - More https://www.beatport.com/release/more/3089829 Lambert & Handle - Get In Love (Right Now) https://www.beatport.com/release/get-in-love-right-now/3093781 Tanera - Magic Underwear ( Kevin McKay Remix) https://www.beatport.com/release/magic-underwear-kevin-mckay-remix/3105086 DJ Susan - Don't Wanna https://www.beatport.com/release/dont-wanna/3152366 Tom Caruso - Give It Up https://www.beatport.com/release/give-it-up/3152454 Terri B!, Earth n Days - Walk On Water (Club Mix) https://www.beatport.com/release/walk-on-water-club-mix/3184853 DJ Kone & Marc Palacios - Voices (Kevin McKay Remix) https://www.beatport.com/release/voices-kevin-mckay-remix/3184764