Simply Minimal, Vol. 01

2021-07-18 00:23

VA - Simply Minimal, Vol. 01 / LWSM01A / LW Recordings

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1LexmicTotally Different (Original Mix)07:3717
2FoggNo Regrets (Original Mix)08:0418
3Luca PavoneMaybe (Charlie Iapicone Rmx)06:0714
4AlfijElevating (Original Mix)07:0416
5Carlo GambinoBoogie Hut (Legit Trip Remix)06:3615
6Jose VeraTruth (Original Mix)06:0314
7CAlinieAvrame (Original Mix)09:1921
8Falso SimulacroToday (Original Mix)09:1421
9Alex Dam & ZambianckiShe Knows (Original Mix)07:0816
10PriimoGround Workers (Original Mix)07:0216
11CubaLibreThe Zone (Original Mix)07:0116
12Conor HarrisFilter Freak (Original Mix)05:0512
13Rei CaleroBevol (Nicolas Duvoisin Remix)07:3217
14Hernandez.DSun (Alex Sounds Remix)06:1214
15Simon ErarGroove Like Wow (Ryan Resso Remix)06:0414
16Craig & Grant GordonFirenze (Fleur Shore Remix)07:4318
17FunkyTinoFlow State (Daniel Meister Remix)06:3715
18VanLah & Pablo HdezSexy Jazz (Original Mix)06:1914
19Aron Volta & Hart & NeenanScatter (Artmann Remix)08:0418
20Jerome.cOpera (Original Mix)07:5418
21Jake Cusack & Steve KimberCloudless Sky (Original Mix)07:0916
22zlene & Mathias HindsDjup Trolling (Per Hammar Remix)08:2819
23Parker.No Clowns (Jizz Remix)05:3213
24KreechBack To Me (Original Mix)07:3217
25Avstin FrankImperial Goods (Original Mix)07:1717
Proudly Present

Release Info 

Artist: VA

Title: Simply Minimal, Vol. 01

Release Date: 18.07.2021 Street Year: 2021

Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo Tracks: 25

Source: WEB Genre: House

Release Size: 411,02 MB Language: English

Label: LW Recordings LWSM01A

Url: Music Streaming Service


Track: Track titles: Lenght: 

01. Lexmic - Totally Different (Original Mix) 07:39

02. Fogg - No Regrets (Original Mix) 08:05

03. Luca Pavone - Maybe (Charlie Iapicone Rmx) 06:09

04. Alfij - Elevating (Original Mix) 07:05

05. Carlo Gambino - Boogie Hut (Legit Trip Remix) 06:38

06. Jose Vera - Truth (Original Mix) 06:04

07. CAlinie - Avrame (Original Mix) 09:21

08. Falso Simulacro - Today (Original Mix) 09:16

09. Alex Dam & Zambiancki - She Knows 07:09

(Original Mix)

10. Priimo - Ground Workers (Original Mix) 07:04

11. CubaLibre - The Zone (Original Mix) 07:03

12. Conor Harris - Filter Freak (Original Mix) 05:06

13. Rei Calero - Bevol (Nicolas Duvoisin Remix) 07:33

14. Hernandez.D - Sun (Alex Sounds Remix) 06:14

15. Simon Erar - Groove Like Wow 06:05

(Ryan Resso Remix)

16. Craig & Grant Gordon - Firenze 07:44

(Fleur Shore Remix)

17. FunkyTino - Flow State (Daniel Meister Remix) 06:39

18. VanLah & Pablo Hdez - Sexy Jazz (Original Mix)06:20

19. Aron Volta & Hart & Neenan - Scatter 08:06

(Artmann Remix)

20. Jerome.c - Opera (Original Mix) 07:56

21. Jake Cusack & Steve Kimber - Cloudless Sky 07:10

(Original Mix)

22. zlene & Mathias Hinds - Djup Trolling 08:30

(Per Hammar Remix)

23. Parker. - No Clowns (Jizz Remix) 05:34

24. Kreech - Back To Me (Original Mix) 07:33

25. Avstin Frank - Imperial Goods (Original Mix) 07:18

About Release 

Tracks and remixes from Lexmic, FOGG, Charlie Iapicone,

Alfij, Legit Trip, Jose Vera, CAlinie, Falso Simulacro,

PRiiMO, CUBALIBRE, Conor Harris, Nicolas Duvoisin, Alex

Sounds, Ryan Resso, Fleur Shore, Daniel Meister, Artmann,

Jerome.c, Per Hammar, Jizz, Kreech, Luca Pavone, Carlo

Gambino, Alex Dam & Zambiancki, Rei Calero, Hernandez.D,

Simon Erar, Craig & Grant Gordon, Funkytino, VanLah & Pablo

Hdez, Aron Volta, Hart & Neenan, Jake Cusack & Steve Kimber,

zlene & Mathias Hinds, PARKER, Avstin Frank,


You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters. 

E-Mail: none

IRC: none

We are currently looking for:

* 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)

* Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers

* Legit Shell Suppliers


Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit. 

We don't never support them. So fuck off!


maybe you? :)

If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support. 

NFO by: Eboy^SAC 

Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS