This Is Deep Tech, Vol. 05

2021-07-18 13:29

VA - This Is Deep Tech, Vol. 05 / LWTIDT05 / LW Recordings

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1NativitySayaw (Original Mix)06:0214
2PYNEC?NELuv (Extended Mix)05:3513
3SELCO (BE)Bounce (Yungness & Jaminn Remix)06:2815
4Newball5 4 3 2 (Original Mix)06:1814
5ZonesixBackground (Original Mix)05:5814
6Manuel GhenadiaExit (Original Mix)06:1014
7Tomi&Kesh & Cosmin HoratiuSpace Stomper (Original Mix)06:5416
8VorslovParty (Original Mix)05:1012
9Orlando VoornSpirit To Spirit (Eviltron Deep Interpretation)06:1414
10Daniel De RomaInfuse (Original Mix)06:3515
11Narson NelsonSmoothie (Original Mix)06:1414
12MINT (JPN)Don't Think (David Kinnard & Pappu Remix)06:5016
13Matteo SodanoTrait Again (Original Mix)08:0218
14Nightshift (UK)Like A Flower (Original Mix)03:428
15Max VaranoBe Good (Original Mix)07:0416
16MaricheWonder (Manuel Remix)07:1116
17Illform Feat. Veronica RedTake Me Galactic (KARU Remix)05:3213
18Junior SimbaThe Pressure (Original Mix)05:3213
19Doctor BoomSouth Paw (Za__Paradigma Exclusive Remix)05:1412
20PheekShediac (Original Mix)08:3920
21Gabriel SlickReunion (Original Mix)07:1317
22YoryDamm Games (Original Mix)06:3815
23Alex Kenji & Vic YamamotoTake Me (Original Mix)05:5714
24RoachDon't Stop (Original Mix)06:2115
25ColobomaOne Week Without Metzky (Original Mix)06:4916
Proudly Present

Release Info 

Artist: VA

Title: This Is Deep Tech, Vol. 05

Release Date: 18.07.2021 Street Year: 2021

Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo Tracks: 25

Source: WEB Genre: House

Release Size: 364,38 MB Language: English

Label: LW Recordings LWTIDT05

Url: Music Streaming Service


Track: Track titles: Lenght: 

01. Nativity - Sayaw (Original Mix) 06:03

02. PYNEC?NE - Luv (Extended Mix) 05:37

03. SELCO (BE) - Bounce (Yungness & Jaminn Remix) 06:30

04. Newball - 5 4 3 2 (Original Mix) 06:19

05. Zonesix - Background (Original Mix) 06:00

06. Manuel Ghenadia - Exit (Original Mix) 06:12

07. Tomi&Kesh & Cosmin Horatiu - Space Stomper 06:55

(Original Mix)

08. Vorslov - Party (Original Mix) 05:11

09. Orlando Voorn - Spirit To Spirit 06:16

(Eviltron Deep Interpretation)

10. Daniel De Roma - Infuse (Original Mix) 06:36

11. Narson Nelson - Smoothie (Original Mix) 06:15

12. MINT (JPN) - Don't Think 06:52

(David Kinnard & Pappu Remix)

13. Matteo Sodano - Trait Again (Original Mix) 08:03

14. Nightshift (UK) - Like A Flower (Original Mix)03:43

15. Mx Varano - Be Good (Original Mix) 07:06

16. Mariche - Wonder (Manuel Remix) 07:12

17. Illform Feat. Veronica Red - Take Me Galactic 05:33

(KARU Remix)

18. Junior Simba - The Pressure (Original Mix) 05:34

19. Doctor Boom - South Paw 05:15

(Za__Paradigma Exclusive Remix)

20. Pheek - Shediac (Original Mix) 08:40

21. Gabriel Slick - Reunion (Original Mix) 07:15

22. Yory - Damm Games (Original Mix) 06:39

23. Alex Kenji & Vic Yamamoto - Take Me 05:58

(Original Mix)

24. Roach - Don't Stop (Original Mix) 06:23

25. Coloboma - One Week Without Metzky 06:51

(Original Mix)

About Release 

Tracks and remixes from Nativity, PYNEC?NE, Yungness &

Jaminn, Newball, Manuel Ghenadia, Eviltron, Daniel De Roma,

Narson Nelson, Matteo Sodano, Nightshift (UK), Mx Varano,

KARU, Junior Simba, Za__Paradigma, Pheek, Gabriel Slick,

YORY, Roach, Coloboma, Al Bradley, Selco (BE), Zonesix,

Tomi&Kesh, Cosmin Horatiu, Vorslov, Orlando Voorn, MINT

(JPN), Mariche, iLLform Feat. Veronica Red, Doctor Boom, Alex

Kenji, Vic Yamamoto


You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters. 

E-Mail: none

IRC: none

We are currently looking for:

* 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)

* Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers

* Legit Shell Suppliers


Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit. 

We don't never support them. So fuck off!


maybe you? :)

If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support. 

NFO by: Eboy^SAC 

Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS