Train To Gain 008

2021-06-11 00:32

VA - Train To Gain 008 / HOTQTTG008 / HOT-Q

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1LNythoFreak (Original Mix)04:1410
2Justin Prime & Futuristic Polar BearsUnited We Stand (Original Mix)03:408
3Loreno Mayer feat. Brandon MignaccaGiants (Extended Mix)05:3813
4Panca Borneo & CliffrsRom (Original Mix)04:3210
5GotoxyVenus (Original Mix)03:188
6Flesher & GrifoHow I Forgive You (Original Mix)03:539
7Ricardo Montana & G.E.E.ARevolution (Original Mix)04:009
8Lorenzo GinexShiva (Original Mix)03:298
9Big CashPulsar (Original Mix)03:368
10PvrgeThe One (Extended Mix)03:308
11La Joya & JBillion & PlantonLa Prendi (Original Mix)02:105
12The SektorzDelirium (Original Mix)04:2410
13BogatyrBogatyr (Original Mix)04:2210
14SHAMESOUNDSClosure (Radio Edit)02:527
15Marcus PearsonNeon (Yellow Mix)08:0418
16Kris FerreriFuncktion (Original Mix)04:5011
17Bruce GibbonsAll About U (Original Mix)04:5111
18Joe NIf The World Goes Black (Original Mix)03:268
19AubaSunset (Original Mix)05:0612
20NeoplanetFirst Time (Original Mix)04:2910
21James PranaHead Banging (Original Mix)03:268
22Dirty Sound SocietyMadness (Original Mix)04:009
23CIIMERAGorilla (Original Mix)03:107
24DJ Inox feat. Lexxus MCEverybody Bounce (Original Mix)03:308
25WeTooKarma (Original Mix)04:059
Proudly Present

Release Info 

Artist: VA

Title: Train To Gain 008

Release Date: 11.06.2021 Street Year: 2021

Quality: 320kbps / 44.1 / Joint Stereo Tracks: 25

Source: WEB Genre: House

Release Size: 236.45 MB Language: English


Url: Music Streaming Service


Track: Track titles: Lenght: 

01. LNytho - Freak (Original Mix) 04:15

02. Justin Prime & Futuristic Polar Bears - 03:41

United We Stand (Original Mix)

03. Loreno Mayer feat. Brandon Mignacca - Giants 05:40

(Extended Mix)

04. Panca Borneo & Cliffrs - Rom (Original Mix) 04:33

05. Gotoxy - Venus (Original Mix) 03:20

06. Flesher & Grifo - How I Forgive You 03:54

(Original Mix)

07. Ricardo Montana & G.E.E.A - Revolution 04:01

(Original Mix)

08. Lorenzo Ginex - Shiva (Original Mix) 03:30

09. Big Cash - Pulsar (Original Mix) 03:37

10. Pvrge - The One (Extended Mix) 03:32

11. La Joya & JBillion & Planton - La Prendi 02:11

(Original Mix)

12. The Sektorz - Delirium (Original Mix) 04:25

13. Bogatyr - Bogatyr (Original Mix) 04:23

14. SHAMESOUNDS - Closure (Radio Edit) 02:54

15. Marcus Pearson - Neon (Yellow Mix) 08:06

16. Kris Ferreri - Funcktion (Original Mix) 04:51

17. Bruce Gibbons - All About U (Original Mix) 04:52

18. Joe N - If The World Goes Black (Original Mix)03:27

19. Auba - Sunset (Original Mix) 05:07

20. Neoplanet - First Time (Original Mix) 04:30

21. James Prana - Head Banging (Original Mix) 03:27

22. Dirty Sound Society - Madness (Original Mix) 04:01

23. CIIMERA - Gorilla (Original Mix) 03:12

24. DJ Inox feat. Lexxus MC - Everybody Bounce 03:31

(Original Mix)

25. WeToo - Karma (Original Mix) 04:07

About Release 

Tracks and remixes from LNytho, Justin Prime & Futuristic

Polar Bears, Big Cash, The Sektorz, Marcus Pearson, Kris

Ferreri, AUBA, James Prana, Dirty Sound Society, CIIMERA, DJ

Inox feat. Lexxus MC, Loreno Mayer feat. Brandon Mignacca,

Panca Borneo & Cliffrs, Gotoxy, Flesher, Grifo, Ricardo

Montana & G.E.E.A, Lorenzo Ginex, Pvrge, La Joya, JBillion,

PLANTON, Bogatyr, SHAMESOUNDS, Bruce Gibbons, Joe N,

Neoplanet, WeToo


You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters. 

E-Mail: none

IRC: none

We are currently looking for:

* 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)

* Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers

* Legit Shell Suppliers


Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit. 

We don't never support them. So fuck off!


maybe you? :)

If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support. 

NFO by: Eboy^SAC 

Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS