Afterhour Trax 27

2021-06-11 22:25

VA - Afterhour Trax 27 / MWCD2021544 / Bonzai Progressive

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1AirwaveFlying Paper Planes (Original Mix)08:3317
2Almi & Theus (BR)Silence (Seth Vogt Remix)05:5811
3Airwave & Phi PhiToday Is Made Of Yesterdays (Crocy Remix)07:2413
4Jon VoornMedinah (Original Mix)09:3218
5The SiriusThoth's Spell (Manu Riga Remix)07:1314
6MazenVela (Koschk Remix)07:1214
7Anthony Spallino & Aurelien StiregPositive Vibrations (Original Mix)06:1112
8CrocyMagika (Original Mix)07:0413
9AudiostormSound Of Inevitability (Original Mix)08:2817
10Manu RigaLast Grain Of Sand (Enertia-Sound Remix)08:5718
11Virgil Hill7 Years Of After (Original Mix)07:0413
12D.J. Macintyre & HypnotisedThe Noetic Experience (Richard Harrington Remix)06:1812
13Pavlin Petrov & Graham Lloris Ft. MiwaEternal Sky (Doriaan Remix)08:3116
14Greg SDesire (Club Mix)04:579
15Black On:yxInto U (Paul Hamilton Remix)07:0413
16Matt Black & Chris Sterio Ft. Daniela RhodesIn My Dreams (Club Mix)07:1915
17Stergios SigmaTheros (Original Mix)07:3315
18GistyThe Host (Original Mix)08:2417
19John DareCosmico (Original Mix)06:3712
20Allan McloudThis Is Now (Original Mix)07:5215

The AOV Stars rises again with a big M4Gnitude, and presents

VA - Afterhour Trax 27


: 	 :

Artist: VA

Album : Afterhour Trax 27


: :

Genre : House

Date : 06.11.2021

Encoder : LAME

Quality : avg. 267kbps - 44,1Khz - Joint Stereo

Track(s) : 20

Size : 284,70MB

Language : English

Source : WEB (WAV)

Label : Bonzai Progressive

Catalognr : MWCD2021544

[ URL ]L

: :

[ ReleaseNotes ]L

: :

We continue our After Hour Trax series on Bonzai Progressive with the

27th edition, featuring more top-notch cuts from our burgeoning roster

of talented artists. As always, we've curated some of the finest

grooves into one accessible package for your convenience. A mixture of

deep, moody vibes, driving grooves and emotive experiences, you can

expect to hear tracks and remixes from the likes of Airwave, Manu Riga,

Phi Phi, Crocy, Jon Voorn, AudioStorm, Hypnotised & DJ MacIntyre,

Pavlin Petrov, Chris Sterio, Paul Hamilton, Enertia Sound, John Dare,

Doriaan, Richard Harrington, Anthony Spallino & Aurelien Stireg,

Koschk, Seth Vogt and many more. The perfect pack for the perfect


[ Tracklist ]L

: :

01.Airwave - Flying Paper Planes (Original Mix) [08:33]

02.Almi & Theus (BR) - Silence (Seth Vogt Remix) [05:58]

03.Airwave & Phi Phi - Today Is Made Of Yesterdays (Crocy Remix) [07:25]

04.Jon Voorn - Medinah (Original Mix) [09:33]

05.The Sirius - Thoth's Spell (Manu Riga Remix) [07:14]

06.Mazen - Vela (Koschk Remix) [07:12]

07.Anthony Spallino & Aurelien Stireg - Positive Vibrations (Original Mix) [06:11]

08.Crocy - Magika (Original Mix) [07:05]

09.Audiostorm - Sound Of Inevitability (Original Mix) [08:28]

10.Manu Riga - Last Grain Of Sand (Enertia-Sound Remix) [08:57]

11.Virgil Hill - 7 Years Of After (Original Mix) [07:04]

12.D.J. Macintyre & Hypnotised - The Noetic Experience (Richard Harrington [06:19]

13.Pavlin Petrov & Graham Lloris Ft. Miwa - Eternal Sky (Doriaan Remix) [08:32]

14.Greg S - Desire (Club Mix) [04:58]

15.Black On:yx - Into U (Paul Hamilton Remix) [07:05]

16.Matt Black & Chris Sterio Ft. Daniela Rhodes - In My Dreams (Club Mix) [07:20]

17.Stergios Sigma - Theros (Original Mix) [07:33]

18.Gisty - The Host (Original Mix) [08:25]

19.John Dare - Cosmico (Original Mix) [06:38]

20.Allan Mcloud - This Is Now (Original Mix) [07:52]

Playtime : 148:22Min

: :

[ Greetings to ]L

: :



		Remember who you are, dont forget that