Nothing But... The Sound Of Future House, Vol. 05

2021-11-24 17:25

VA - Nothing But... The Sound Of Future House, Vol. 05 / NBTSOFH05 / Nothing But

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1LionNasti (Original Mix)02:537
2Danilo Secli & MarleyLet It Go (Original Mix)02:557
3BongycoSiento (Original Mix)02:366
4SparccFeel Like (Original Mix)03:137
5Jack JonesNeed To Love (Original Mix)03:479
6Tim IronHer Smile (Original Mix)05:5414
7RYUSDown (Original Mix)02:175
8Lake House SoundAcsses (Original Mix)03:057
9James EvansAngel (Original Mix)04:1810
10Luca Peruzzi, Luca Facchini VS. Matteo Sala Feat. ForestaCheri Cheri Lady (Casiraghi & Luke DB Remix)02:366
11Erdem GulRunning For You (Original Mix)02:346
12Moon Disco (Us)Deal With It (Original Mix)06:1214
13House AnatomyThe Wall (Original Mix)03:198
14Linear CurbWe Can Fly (Original Mix)03:469
15Moon Disco (Us)Our Future (Original Mix)04:5011
16BiggooseFantasm (Radio Edit)02:456
17Gert-Jan KleyneFutureasy (Club Mix)05:4413
18SpaydsCold Blood (Radio Edit)03:519
19EmilZCocoa (Original Mix)03:127
20Darth TreeIt's True (Original Mix)04:019
21LOMIStranger (Original Mix)02:567
22SilverLove Forever (Original Mix)05:2412
23Deys Breck & Michel PenaQueen Of The Night (Original Mix)03:268
24DJ Lucian & GeoAstronaut (Sean Norvis Extended Edit)03:599
25GosizeI Miss U (Original Mix)03:097
Proudly Present

Release Info 

Artist: VA

Title: Nothing But... The Sound Of Future House, Vol. 05

Release Date: 24.11.2021 Street Year: 2021

Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo Tracks: 25

Source: WEB (FLAC) Genre: House

Release Size: 214,59 MB Language: English

Ripper Soft: EAC Encoding Soft: LAME

Label: Nothing But NBTSOFH05



Track: Track titles: Lenght: 

01. Lion - Nasti (Original Mix) 02:55

02. Danilo Secl & Marley - Let It Go 02:57

(Original Mix)

03. Bongyco - Siento (Original Mix) 02:38

04. Sparcc - Feel Like (Original Mix) 03:15

05. Jack Jones - Need To Love (Original Mix) 03:49

06. Tim Iron - Her Smile (Original Mix) 05:56

07. RYUS - Down (Original Mix) 02:19

08. Lake House Sound - Acsses (Original Mix) 03:07

09. James Evans - Angel (Original Mix) 04:20

10. Luca Peruzzi, Luca Facchini VS. Matteo Sala 02:38

Feat. Foresta - Cheri Cheri Lady (Casiraghi & L

11. Erdem Gul - Running For You (Original Mix) 02:36

12. Moon Disco (Us) - Deal With It (Original Mix) 06:14

13. House Anatomy - The Wall (Original Mix) 03:21

14. Linear Curb - We Can Fly (Original Mix) 03:48

15. Moon Disco (Us) - Our Future (Original Mix) 04:52

16. Biggoose - Fantasm (Radio Edit) 02:47

17. Gert-Jan Kleyne - Futureasy (Club Mix) 05:46

18. Spayds - Cold Blood (Radio Edit) 03:53

19. EmilZ - Cocoa (Original Mix) 03:14

20. Darth Tree - It's True (Original Mix) 04:03

21. LOMI - Stranger (Original Mix) 02:58

22. Silver - Love Forever (Original Mix) 05:26

23. Deys Breck & Michel Pena - Queen Of The Night 03:28

(Original Mix)

24. DJ Lucian & Geo - Astronaut 04:01

(Sean Norvis Extended Edit)

25. Gosize - I Miss U (Original Mix) 03:11

About Release 

Tracks and remixes from Lion, Sparcc, Jack Jones, Tim Iron,

RYUS, James Evans, Erdem Gul, Moon Disco (US), House Anatomy,

Linear Curb, Biggoose, Gert-Jan Kleyne, Spayds, Silver, Sean

Norvis, Gosize, Danilo Secl , Marley, Bongyco, Lake House

Sound, Luca Peruzzi & Luca Facchini VS. Matteo Sala Feat.

Foresta, EmilZ, Darth Tree, LOMI, Deys Breck, Michel Pen~a,

DJ Lucian & Geo


You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters. 

E-Mail: none

IRC: none

We are currently looking for:

* 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)

* Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers

* Legit Shell Suppliers


Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit. 

We don't never support them. So fuck off!


maybe you? :)

If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support. 

NFO by: Eboy^SAC 

Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS