Chillout Trax 003

2023-09-16 17:09

VA - Chillout Trax 003 / HOTQCOT003 / HOT-Q

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1Maalski GrooveRomance De Cair (Original Mix)05:1912
2DJ General Slam & Katlego NombewuHidden Skeletons (Original Mix)06:1314
3Netochno & Soule CaseAddiction (Original Mix)07:4918
4Moe TurkThe Hip Hop (Original Mix)05:2813
566Show Me (Original Mix)03:188
6Clavi BinosIndaba Zabantu (Original Mix)07:0816
7Roland ClarkLove Will Never End (Original Mix)05:5313
8Negative TipWithdrawl (Original Mix)04:009
9Anton Fokin & JolieFor Your Love (Extended Mix)04:039
10Pedro CostaFragile Beat (Original Mix)05:4113
11Julio LargenteInvasion (Original Mix)07:0116
12Oleg XalerLove Goes On (Original Mix)04:3310
13Kerrier CollectiveMorning Sun (Tommy Rawson Remix)05:3313
14Tom TronixAlways (Original Mix)05:5614
15DyloExperience (Original Mix)03:027
16OR feat. Z'majiTry So Hard (Extended Edit)07:3017
17DJ Ad & QNAL feat. AyanBarbarian (Original Mix)06:0114
18Joey TuckshopI Try (Original Mix)04:2510
19Mirco SavoldelliCome On Over (Original Mix)06:4816
20Yuichi InoueSo Good Beat (Original Mix)06:1714
21Franck RogerVampayah (Original Mix)05:5013
22Miguel CampbellBlaze Of Your Love (Original Mix)03:479
23Rae.mond & TheDeepSAAncient Tales (Original Mix)06:3715
24Dj NuZzLet The Time Be (Original Mix)06:3515
25Re-DrumOrdonnance Du Mouvement (Original Mix)06:2615
Proudly Present

      Release Info    

        Artist: VA
        Title: Chillout Trax 003
        Release Date: 16.09.2023                    Street Year: 2023
        Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo      Tracks: 25
        Source: WEB (FLAC)                          Genre: House
        Release Size: 324,83 MB                     Language: English
        Ripper Soft: EAC                            Encoding Soft: LAME
        Label: HOT-Q                       HOTQCOT003


       Track:                 Track titles:                Lenght:       

           01. Maalski Groove - Romance De Cair              05:20
               (Original Mix)
           02. DJ General Slam & Katlego Nombewu - Hidden    06:14
               Skeletons (Original Mix)
           03. Netochno & Soule Case - Addiction             07:50
               (Original Mix)
           04. Moe Turk - The Hip Hop (Original Mix)         05:30
           05. 66 - Show Me (Original Mix)                   03:19
           06. Clavi Binos - Indaba Zabantu (Original Mix)   07:10
           07. Roland Clark - Love Will Never End            05:54
               (Original Mix)
           08. Negative Tip - Withdrawl (Original Mix)       04:01
           09. Anton Fokin & Jolie - For Your Love           04:04
               (Extended Mix)
           10. Pedro Costa - Fragile Beat (Original Mix)     05:42
           11. Julio Largente - Invasion (Original Mix)      07:02
           12. Oleg Xaler - Love Goes On (Original Mix)      04:34
           13. Kerrier Collective - Morning Sun              05:35
               (Tommy Rawson Remix)
           14. Tom Tronix - Always (Original Mix)            05:58
           15. Dylo - Experience (Original Mix)              03:03
           16. OR feat. Z'maji - Try So Hard (Extended Edit) 07:31
           17. DJ Ad & QNAL feat. Ayan - Barbarian           06:03
               (Original Mix)
           18. Joey Tuckshop - I Try (Original Mix)          04:26
           19. Mirco Savoldelli - Come On Over (Original Mix)06:50
           20. Yuichi Inoue - So Good Beat (Original Mix)    06:18
           21. Franck Roger - Vampayah (Original Mix)        05:51
           22. Miguel Campbell - Blaze Of Your Love          03:48
               (Original Mix)
           23. Rae.mond & TheDeepSA - Ancient Tales          06:39
               (Original Mix)
           24. Dj NuZz - Let The Time Be (Original Mix)      06:36
           25. Re-Drum - Ordonnance Du Mouvement             06:27
               (Original Mix)

     About Release    

       Tracks and remixes from Moe Turk, Clavi Binos, Roland Clark,
       Negative Tip, Pedro Costa, Julio Largente, Oleg Xaler, Tommy
       Rawson, Tom Tronix, Dylo, Joey Tuckshop, Mirco Savoldelli,
       Yuichi Inoue, Franck Roger, Miguel Campbell, Re-Drum, Maalski
       Groove, DJ General Slam & Katlego Nombewu, Netochno, Soule
       Case, 66, Anton Fokin, Jolie, Kerrier Collective, OR feat.
       Z'maji, DJ AD & QNAL Feat. AYAN, Rae.mond & TheDeepSA, DJ


             You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters.           

                        E-Mail: none
                           IRC: none

                        We are currently looking for:

                   * 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)
                   * Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers
                   * Legit Shell Suppliers


         Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit.            
           We don't never support them. So fuck off!


                                  maybe you? :)

      If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support.  

            NFO by: Eboy^SAC       
                          Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS