Nothing But... Electro Vibes, Vol. 21

2023-11-17 18:15

VA - Nothing But... Electro Vibes, Vol. 21 / NBEV21 / Nothing But

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1InfoHi Jinx (Skyborg Remix)05:4513
2Stanny AbramInvisible Scarf (Original Mix)05:5714
3LagaresHWLSD57.1 (Original Mix)06:0114
4Darkly A.M. & Medium Rare ProjectVero (Original Mix)06:1914
5Fleur AmserIntro (Original Mix)06:1214
6SpeakwaveSoap & Manners (Original Mix)05:3213
7Rownie & Saint Person8bittersweet (Original Mix)03:278
8Dr House & M De BoefDetroit Techno Junkies (Original Mix)05:0512
9LukadoNight People (Original Mix)07:3717
10Juanda SipahutarCutting The Edge (Original Mix)02:306
11Nina IndiLocust (Original Mix)04:2110
12Mismatch (UK)So Alive (Original Mix)03:147
13Pleasure Corp, Dufraine & Shawn CartierWhat Is Accepted? (Original Mix)04:5411
14Cristian FerrerTo The End (Nollan Remix)04:0910
15pi14cyberVelikaya Mudrost' Indii (Original Mix)03:469
16ISEMGEarthquake (Instrumental Mix)03:469
17SmithmongerDon't Ask Me (Original Mix)06:4415
18CavbelyPlay Sound (Original Mix)03:428
19Wicked WesEvent Horizon (Original Mix)05:3413
20Hit Or MissFlavours (Original Mix)02:276
21Wicked WesAnti-Matter (Original Mix)06:3715
22GarabalAll Day (Original Mix)04:4211
23Gregor RossHappy Now (Original Mix)04:049
24CHR3ASYFeel (Original Mix)02:547
25Dj CasanovaSay Hello To My Little Friend (Original Mix)05:4413
Proudly Present

      Release Info    

        Artist: VA
        Title: Nothing But... Electro Vibes, Vol. 21
        Release Date: 17.11.2023                    Street Year: 2023
        Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo      Tracks: 25
        Source: WEB (FLAC)                          Genre: House
        Release Size: 279,31 MB                     Language: English
        Ripper Soft: EAC                            Encoding Soft: LAME
        Label: Nothing But                 NBEV21


       Track:                 Track titles:                Lenght:       

           01. Info - Hi Jinx (Skyborg Remix)                05:47
           02. Stanny Abram - Invisible Scarf (Original Mix) 05:59
           03. Lagares - HWLSD57.1 (Original Mix)            06:03
           04. Darkly A.M. & Medium Rare Project - Vero      06:21
               (Original Mix)
           05. Fleur Amser - Intro (Original Mix)            06:13
           06. Speakwave - Soap & Manners (Original Mix)     05:34
           07. Rownie & Saint Person - 8bittersweet          03:29
               (Original Mix)
           08. Dr House & M De Boef - Detroit Techno Junkies 05:07
               (Original Mix)
           09. Lukado - Night People (Original Mix)          07:39
           10. Juanda Sipahutar - Cutting The Edge           02:32
               (Original Mix)
           11. Nina Indi - Locust (Original Mix)             04:23
           12. Mismatch (UK) - So Alive (Original Mix)       03:16
           13. Pleasure Corp, Dufraine & Shawn Cartier -     04:56
               What Is Accepted? (Original Mix)
           14. Cristian Ferrer - To The End (Nollan Remix)   04:11
           15. pi14cyber - Velikaya Mudrost' Indii           03:48
               (Original Mix)
           16. ISEMG - Earthquake (Instrumental Mix)         03:48
           17. Smithmonger - Don't Ask Me (Original Mix)     06:46
           18. Cavbely - Play Sound (Original Mix)           03:44
           19. Wicked Wes - Event Horizon (Original Mix)     05:36
           20. Hit Or Miss - Flavours (Original Mix)         02:29
           21. Wicked Wes - Anti-Matter (Original Mix)       06:39
           22. Garabal - All Day (Original Mix)              04:44
           23. Gregor Ross - Happy Now (Original Mix)        04:05
           24. CHR3ASY - Feel (Original Mix)                 02:55
           25. Dj Casanova - Say Hello To My Little Friend   05:45
               (Original Mix)

     About Release    

       Nothing But... Electro Vibes, Vol. 21 presents tracks and
       remixes from Skyborg, Stanny Abram, Fleur Amser, Speakwave,
       Lukado, Nina Indi, Mismatch (UK), Nollan, ISEMG, Smithmonger,
       Wicked Wes, Hit Or Miss, Gregor Ross, CHR3ASY, DJ Casanova,
       iNFO, Lagares, Darkly A.M. & Medium Rare Project, Rownie,
       Saint Person, Dr House, M De Boef, Juanda Sipahutar, Pleasure
       Corp, Dufraine, Shawn Cartier, Cristian Ferrer, pi14cyber,
       Cavbely, Garabal.


             You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters.           

                        E-Mail: none
                           IRC: none

                        We are currently looking for:

                   * 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)
                   * Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers
                   * Legit Shell Suppliers


         Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit.            
           We don't never support them. So fuck off!


                                  maybe you? :)

      If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support.  

            NFO by: Eboy^SAC       
                          Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS