Melodic Movement, Vol. 09

2024-02-07 22:11

VA - Melodic Movement, Vol. 09 / LWMELMOVE09 / LW Recordings

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1EMIOLLA Sunset (Extended Mix)05:2212
2DJ DebaucheryDue Date (Original Mix)07:1016
3Markus MillerSheltered In Loving Arms (Original Mix)04:2110
4Sasha SoundThe Cry Of The Outgoing (Original Mix)09:0421
5Terry Da LibraEuphoric (Original Mix)04:2610
6Adam NovyConnection (Skyhunter Remix)09:5623
7GruvonlyShanti (Original Mix)05:0512
8HKA (FR)Your Hand (Extended Mix)06:3515
9G Codeville & Malik BThe Sect Of The Sea (Original Mix)07:2217
10Pretty Poison & Jade Starling feat. Lee DaggerPlace In The Sun (Dark Intensity Remix)03:439
11Giovanni MorettiEverything (Radio Edit)03:318
12Daben. & Nash VoltClarendon (Original Mix)06:5616
13Under SanctionsMy Gift (Radio Edit)03:348
14Ben Coda & HubrisLong Hair (Original Mix)06:4716
15FYZZDon't Waste Your Time (Original Mix)02:547
16ObertoneAgora (Original Mix)03:188
17AspectSacred Bird (Original Mix)07:2117
18Yordee & ColiThe Space (Original Mix)08:0018
19Pernambuco (BR)Galaxy (Original Mix)04:4211
20Science & VisionSentinel (Extended Mix)07:3517
21SherpaWorlex (Original Mix)07:5418
22Rogier DulacYour Mind (8 Bars To Fly Mix)08:4120
23Mismatch (UK)Beating Heart (Extended Mix)03:549
24Max ChesSos (Eclept Remix)06:3815
25SWEEPROvertime (Extended Mix)04:1910
Proudly Present

      Release Info    

        Artist: VA
        Title: Melodic Movement, Vol. 09
        Release Date: 07.02.2024                    Street Year: 2024
        Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo      Tracks: 25
        Source: WEB (FLAC)                          Genre: House
        Release Size: 343,09 MB                     Language: English
        Ripper Soft: EAC                            Encoding Soft: LAME
        Label: LW Recordings               LWMELMOVE09


       Track:                 Track titles:                Lenght:       

           01. EMIOL - LA Sunset (Extended Mix)              05:23
           02. DJ Debauchery - Due Date (Original Mix)       07:11
           03. Markus Miller - Sheltered In Loving Arms      04:22
               (Original Mix)
           04. Sasha Sound - The Cry Of The Outgoing         09:05
               (Original Mix)
           05. Terry Da Libra - Euphoric (Original Mix)      04:27
           06. Adam Novy - Connection (Skyhunter Remix)      09:57
           07. Gruvonly - Shanti (Original Mix)              05:06
           08. HKA (FR) - Your Hand (Extended Mix)           06:36
           09. G Codeville & Malik B - The Sect Of The Sea   07:23
               (Original Mix)
           10. Pretty Poison & Jade Starling feat. Lee       03:44
               Dagger - Place In The Sun (Dark Intensity Remix
           11. Giovanni Moretti - Everything (Radio Edit)    03:33
           12. Daben. & Nash Volt - Clarendon (Original Mix) 06:57
           13. Under Sanctions - My Gift (Radio Edit)        03:36
           14. Ben Coda & Hubris - Long Hair (Original Mix)  06:48
           15. FYZZ - Don't Waste Your Time (Original Mix)   02:55
           16. Obertone - Agora (Original Mix)               03:19
           17. Aspect - Sacred Bird (Original Mix)           07:22
           18. Yordee & Coli - The Space (Original Mix)      08:01
           19. Pernambuco (BR) - Galaxy (Original Mix)       04:44
           20. Science & Vision - Sentinel (Extended Mix)    07:37
           21. Sherpa - Worlex (Original Mix)                07:55
           22. Rogier Dulac - Your Mind (8 Bars To Fly Mix)  08:43
           23. Mismatch (UK) - Beating Heart (Extended Mix)  03:56
           24. Max Ches - Sos (Eclept Remix)                 06:39
           25. SWEEPR - Overtime (Extended Mix)              04:20

     About Release    

       Tracks and remixes from EMIOL, DJ Debauchery, Markus Miller,
       Sasha Sound, Terry Da Libra, Skyhunter, HKA (FR), Dark
       Intensity, Giovanni Moretti, Under Sanctions, Aspect,
       Pernambuco (BR), Science & Vision, Sherpa, Rogier Dulac,
       Mismatch (UK), Eclept, Adam Novy, Gruvonly, G Codeville &
       Malik B, Pretty Poison & Jade Starling feat. Lee Dagger,
       Daben., Nash Volt, Ben Coda & Hubris, FYZZ, Obertone, Yordee
       & Coli, Max Ches, SWEEPR.


             You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters.           

                        E-Mail: none
                           IRC: none

                        We are currently looking for:

                   * 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)
                   * Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers
                   * Legit Shell Suppliers


         Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit.            
           We don't never support them. So fuck off!


                                  maybe you? :)

      If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support.  

            NFO by: Eboy^SAC       
                          Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS