Electronic Commute 031

2024-02-11 17:20

VA - Electronic Commute 031 / HOTQELC031 / HOT-Q

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1DaWeirDDestiny Road (Original Mix)07:4618
2Electrick CityOver And Over (Original Mix)03:278
3HotboxxWhat Is House (Original Mix)06:0414
4N.W.N.Waste My Time (Original Mix)06:2515
5Different RealityI Want You (Original Mix)03:248
6Cristian FerrerMy Love (Original Mix)06:0014
7Dr.GriMelancholy Walk (Extended Mix)05:5814
8Roy Jazz GrantElbow Grease (The Midnight Mix Remix)06:2815
9Mr. RootHellfire (Stevy Vee Club Remix)06:1614
10Ronald KOONHalfway In Between (Original Mix)05:5213
11Pete RileyMade In Romania (Original Mix)05:4313
12Dyke of Sound feat. Rustan AlduezaRide Like The Wind (D. Soriani Tulum Remix)05:0212
13Joes VedraChildren Of Ibiza (Original Mix)05:0712
14Jay Kay & Mark JacksonSax Track (Original Mix)06:3615
15Madu-reiRa DavidCoco Express (Original Mix)07:5618
16ImbuePump (Original Mix)05:4713
17MR.ECLECTIC & MissflyLet Me Be (Original Mix)06:1814
18MitchOne Life (Original Mix)05:4113
19Jon Le PhunkGoodbye, Thailand (Radio Edit)03:208
20SpractoBass Turnt (Original Mix)04:5211
21Mean FeetDo Not Disturb (Jake Twell Remix)06:0714
22Frank Savannah & Spaneo feat. Melvin TravisWe Are People (Radio Edit)03:368
23MardiniHaus (Original Mix)06:0914
24Dannie FadeZmones (5ZYL Remix)06:0914
25Noon DoNo Miento (Original Mix)06:5016
Proudly Present

      Release Info    

        Artist: VA
        Title: Electronic Commute 031
        Release Date: 11.02.2024                    Street Year: 2024
        Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo      Tracks: 25
        Source: WEB (FLAC)                          Genre: House
        Release Size: 327,84 MB                     Language: English
        Ripper Soft: EAC                            Encoding Soft: LAME
        Label: HOT-Q                                Cat.no: HOTQELC031
        Url: https://www.deezer.com/album/534382932


       Track:                 Track titles:                Lenght:       

           01. DaWeirD - Destiny Road (Original Mix)         07:46
           02. Electrick City - Over And Over (Original Mix) 03:27
           03. Hotboxx - What Is House (Original Mix)        06:04
           04. N.W.N. - Waste My Time (Original Mix)         06:26
           05. Different Reality - I Want You (Original Mix) 03:25
           06. Cristian Ferrer - My Love (Original Mix)      06:01
           07. Dr.Gri - Melancholy Walk (Extended Mix)       05:58
           08. Roy Jazz Grant - Elbow Grease                 06:28
               (The Midnight Mix Remix)
           09. Mr. Root - Hellfire (Stevy Vee Club Remix)    06:17
           10. Ronald KOON - Halfway In Between              05:52
               (Original Mix)
           11. Pete Riley - Made In Romania (Original Mix)   05:43
           12. Dyke of Sound feat. Rustan Aldueza - Ride     05:02
               Like The Wind (D. Soriani Tulum Remix)
           13. Joes Vedra - Children Of Ibiza (Original Mix) 05:08
           14. Jay Kay & Mark Jackson - Sax Track            06:36
               (Original Mix)
           15. Madu-reiRa David - Coco Express (Original Mix)07:56
           16. Imbue - Pump (Original Mix)                   05:47
           17. MR.ECLECTIC & Missfly - Let Me Be             06:18
               (Original Mix)
           18. Mitch - One Life (Original Mix)               05:41
           19. Jon Le Phunk - Goodbye, Thailand (Radio Edit) 03:21
           20. Spracto - Bass Turnt (Original Mix)           04:52
           21. Mean Feet - Do Not Disturb (Jake Twell Remix) 06:08
           22. Frank Savannah & Spaneo feat. Melvin Travis - 03:36
               We Are People (Radio Edit)
           23. Mardini - Haus (Original Mix)                 06:09
           24. Dannie Fade - Zmones (5ZYL Remix)             06:09
           25. Noon Do - No Miento (Original Mix)            06:50

     About Release    

       Electronic Commute presents tracks and remixes from Daweird,
       Electrick City, Hotboxx, N.W.N., Cristian Ferrer, Dr.Gri, Roy
       Jazz Grant, Stevy Vee, Ronald Koon, Pete Riley, D. Soriani,
       Joes Vedra, Jay Kay & Mark Jackson, Madu-reiRa David, Imbue,
       Mr.Eclectic & MissFly, Mitch, Jon Le Phunk, Jake Twell,
       Mardini, 5ZYL, Noon Do, Different Reality, Mr. Root, Dyke Of
       Sound Feat. Rustan Aldueza, Spracto, Mean Feet, Frank
       Savannah & Spaneo feat. Melvin Travis, Dannie Fade.



             You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters.           

                        E-Mail: none
                           IRC: none

                        We are currently looking for:

                   * 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)
                   * Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers
                   * Legit Shell Suppliers


         Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit.            
           We don't never support them. So fuck off!


                                  maybe you? :)

      If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support.  

            NFO by: Eboy^SAC       
                          Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS