Afro House Evolution, Vol. 09

2024-02-11 17:22

VA - Afro House Evolution, Vol. 09 / LWAHEVO09 / LW Recordings

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1ManagerEdem (Original Mix)06:2315
2Naeem JohnsonUprising (AfroSoul Mix)08:2919
3Boddhi Satva Feat. GuguPashIngoma (Instrumental Mix)05:1312
4Aero Manyelo & Mzee feat. Kampi MotoUmoja (Aero Manyelo 2Day Remix Radio Edit)03:489
5Lui JinIndlela (Original Mix)06:3315
6Siyasoul69Hos (Original Mix)05:4413
7LismantCadence (Original Mix)06:3115
8MuzykalDj & YamatoriHaunted Whisper (Purified Deep)05:5814
9MellowMusiQueWhistling (Original Mix)07:2217
10MasahAfrican Sound (Original Mix)06:2615
11Sir Young SABelieve In Love (Blaq Owl Remix)07:0016
12Groove SurferFind It (Extended Mix)05:5714
13Neon MovementGood Mood (Extended Instrumental)04:2310
14Antonio Ocasio feat. TaolaThe Old Ones (Original Mix)10:4024
15OmemOuer (Older) (Extended Mix)06:1614
16LovebitesFuraha (Original Mix)07:0916
17Norty CottoLa Critica (Saliva Commandos Drum Remix)06:2415
18Domineeky ft. Dr OmotundeExtra Shift (Original Mix)05:5614
19Hallux (Swz) & Ribsoul feat. MilokulYou Matter (San MuShaido Remix)10:2424
20N3UXZimbra (Extended Mix)04:4511
21LaErhnzo & TooZee & Thabiso VocalistKuyasha (Original Mix)05:1712
22Bedran. & The DeepshakerzEl Diablo (Party Tribe Mix)05:5414
23Jhony CastilloFeeling (Original Mix)05:4113
24IukaMoomba (Original Mix)07:5818
25Dj Steve LoveThe Message (Original Mix)06:5116
Proudly Present

      Release Info    

        Artist: VA
        Title: Afro House Evolution, Vol. 09
        Release Date: 11.02.2024                    Street Year: 2024
        Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo      Tracks: 25
        Source: WEB (FLAC)                          Genre: House
        Release Size: 375,00 MB                     Language: English
        Ripper Soft: EAC                            Encoding Soft: LAME
        Label: LW Recordings               LWAHEVO09


       Track:                 Track titles:                Lenght:       

           01. Manager - Edem (Original Mix)                 06:24
           02. Naeem Johnson - Uprising (AfroSoul Mix)       08:31
           03. Boddhi Satva Feat. GuguPash - Ingoma          05:14
               (Instrumental Mix)
           04. Aero Manyelo & Mzee feat. Kampi Moto - Umoja  03:49
               (Aero Manyelo 2Day Remix Radio Edit)
           05. Lui Jin - Indlela (Original Mix)              06:34
           06. Siyasoul69 - Hos (Original Mix)               05:45
           07. Lismant - Cadence (Original Mix)              06:33
           08. MuzykalDj & Yamatori - Haunted Whisper        06:00
               (Purified Deep)
           09. MellowMusiQue - Whistling (Original Mix)      07:23
           10. Masah - African Sound (Original Mix)          06:27
           11. Sir Young SA - Believe In Love                07:01
               (Blaq Owl Remix)
           12. Groove Surfer - Find It (Extended Mix)        05:58
           13. Neon Movement - Good Mood                     04:25
               (Extended Instrumental)
           14. Antonio Ocasio feat. Taola - The Old Ones     10:42
               (Original Mix)
           15. Omem - Ouer (Older) (Extended Mix)            06:17
           16. Lovebites - Furaha (Original Mix)             07:10
           17. Norty Cotto - La Critica                      06:25
               (Saliva Commandos Drum Remix)
           18. Domineeky ft. Dr Omotunde - Extra Shift       05:57
               (Original Mix)
           19. Hallux                                        10:25
               (Swz) & Ribsoul feat. Milokul - You Matter (San
           20. N3UX - Zimbra (Extended Mix)                  04:47
           21. LaErhnzo & TooZee & Thabiso Vocalist -        05:18
               Kuyasha (Original Mix)
           22. Bedran. & The Deepshakerz - El Diablo         05:56
               (Party Tribe Mix)
           23. Jhony Castillo - Feeling (Original Mix)       05:42
           24. Iuka - Moomba (Original Mix)                  07:59
           25. Dj Steve Love - The Message (Original Mix)    06:53

     About Release    

       Afro House Evolution, Vol. 09 presents tracks and remixes
       from Manager, Naeem Johnson, Lui Jin, Lismant, MellowMusiQue,
       MasaH, Blaq Owl, Neon Movement, OMEM, LOVEbites, Saliva
       Commandos, N3UX, Jhony Castillo, Iuka, DJ Steve Love, Boddhi
       Satva Feat. GuguPash, Aero Manyelo & Mzee feat. Kampi Moto,
       Siyasoul69, MuzykalDj & Yamatori, Sir Young SA, Groove
       Surfer, Antonio Ocasio feat. TAOLA, Norty Cotto, Domineeky ft
       Dr Omotunde, Hallux (Swz) & Ribsoul feat. Milokul, LaErhnzo &
       TooZee, Thabiso Vocalist, Bedran., The Deepshakerz.


             You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters.           

                        E-Mail: none
                           IRC: none

                        We are currently looking for:

                   * 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)
                   * Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers
                   * Legit Shell Suppliers


         Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit.            
           We don't never support them. So fuck off!


                                  maybe you? :)

      If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support.  

            NFO by: Eboy^SAC       
                          Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS