Deep-Tech Rhythms, Vol. 09

2024-02-11 17:28

VA - Deep-Tech Rhythms, Vol. 09 / LWDTR09 / LW Recordings

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1Local BeatHorn Stab (Original Mix)07:0416
2Nocturnal Joe & Luke LexusKilling Me (Original Mix)06:1814
3C.TLR.Turn The Tables (Original Mix)06:2815
4MND CTRLThe Universe (Original Mix)05:3313
5Mauro VegaAborigen (Original Mix)06:4115
6TRSSBlue Lacus (Original Mix)05:5714
7Martin OccoCome Closer (Radio Edit)03:047
8SerxeEuphoria (Original Mix)07:0216
9Fairly Hip KidI Just Need A Reason (Original Mix)05:1712
10BesPeter Panic (Original Mix)06:1114
11Max KlebsonZabakai" (Original Mix)10:4024
12Caq-TusEnvelopes (Original Mix)11:0025
13RefinatUplifting (Original Mix)06:4215
14ThaguimaWhoa (Original Mix)03:077
15#LoopMonkeysCa Plane Pour Moi (Original Mix)06:0914
16Giuliano Di SanzoStay With Me (Alla Leontieva Giuliano Di Sanzo & Yuga Ardiyan Remix)03:117
17Nicolas BarnesWentShaft (Original Mix)06:4115
18P.WEEcco (Original Mix)05:4213
19Bruno CostaDescubierta (Original Mix)06:0414
20SAMSOGONE & The Mr NoFurtherWalk N Live (Original Mix)05:1012
21Marc MolinaInmersion (Original Mix)06:1614
22Steve Aguirre & Angy MNuestra Novela (Original Mix)06:0014
23V77NNYAndromeda Nebula (Original Mix)07:0816
24Steve MindsReverse (Original Mix)06:3715
25Greg ChurchillShock Rocket (Remastered)06:2515
Proudly Present

      Release Info    

        Artist: VA
        Title: Deep-Tech Rhythms, Vol. 09
        Release Date: 11.02.2024                    Street Year: 2024
        Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo      Tracks: 25
        Source: WEB (FLAC)                          Genre: House
        Release Size: 360,47 MB                     Language: English
        Ripper Soft: EAC                            Encoding Soft: LAME
        Label: LW Recordings               LWDTR09


       Track:                 Track titles:                Lenght:       

           01. Local Beat - Horn Stab (Original Mix)         07:06
           02. Nocturnal Joe & Luke Lexus - Killing Me       06:20
               (Original Mix)
           03. C.TLR. - Turn The Tables (Original Mix)       06:30
           04. MND CTRL - The Universe (Original Mix)        05:35
           05. Mauro Vega - Aborigen (Original Mix)          06:43
           06. TRSS - Blue Lacus (Original Mix)              05:59
           07. Martin Occo - Come Closer (Radio Edit)        03:06
           08. Serxe - Euphoria (Original Mix)               07:04
           09. Fairly Hip Kid - I Just Need A Reason         05:19
               (Original Mix)
           10. Bes - Peter Panic (Original Mix)              06:13
           11. Max Klebson - Zabakai (Original Mix)         10:42
           12. Caq-Tus - Envelopes (Original Mix)            11:02
           13. Refinat - Uplifting (Original Mix)            06:44
           14. Thaguima - Whoa (Original Mix)                03:09
           15. #LoopMonkeys - Ca Plane Pour Moi              06:11
               (Original Mix)
           16. Giuliano Di Sanzo - Stay With Me              03:13
               (Alla Leontieva Giuliano Di Sanzo & Yuga Ardiya
           17. Nicolas Barnes - WentShaft (Original Mix)     06:43
           18. P.WE - Ecco (Original Mix)                    05:44
           19. Bruno Costa - Descubierta (Original Mix)      06:06
           20. SAMSOGONE & The Mr NoFurther - Walk N Live    05:12
               (Original Mix)
           21. Marc Molina - Inmersion (Original Mix)        06:18
           22. Steve Aguirre & Angy M - Nuestra Novela       06:02
               (Original Mix)
           23. V77NNY - Andromeda Nebula (Original Mix)      07:10
           24. Steve Minds - Reverse (Original Mix)          06:39
           25. Greg Churchill - Shock Rocket (Remastered)    06:27

     About Release    

       Tracks and remixes from Local Beat, C.TLR., Mauro Vega, TRSS,
       Martin OCCO, Serxe, Fairly Hip Kid, bES, Max Klebson,
       #LoopMonkeys, Nicolas Barnes, P.WE, Bruno Costa, Marc Molina,
       V77NNY, Steve Minds, Greg Churchill, Nocturnal Joe & Luke
       Lexus, MND CTRL, Caq-Tus, Refinat, Thaguima, Giuliano Di
       Sanzo, SAMSOGONE and The Mr NoFurther, Steve Aguirre, Angy m.


             You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters.           

                        E-Mail: none
                           IRC: none

                        We are currently looking for:

                   * 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)
                   * Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers
                   * Legit Shell Suppliers


         Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit.            
           We don't never support them. So fuck off!


                                  maybe you? :)

      If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support.  

            NFO by: Eboy^SAC       
                          Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS