Elevate Your Energy 006

2024-02-11 17:29

VA - Elevate Your Energy 006 / HOTQEYE006 / HOT-Q

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1UKRUX & DrewOneHad To Leave (Radio Edit)02:456
2ScippoWave (Original Mix)07:2517
3The Spanishertz Feat. Luca ZetaLove At First Sight (Sander Remix Edit)03:428
4Chapter 47Karna (Original Mix)05:3213
5Mark StormNever Give Up (Original Mix)03:378
6Abel DjVisions (Original Mix)04:3911
7HIFEER with AnyMoreZ feat. Matt Weiss & RoobJackShow Your Hands (Original Mix)03:248
8EpidemikaResolve (Extended Mix)05:0712
9EssdeeAttention (Original Mix)04:4411
10IokyDjSmiling People (Original Mix)03:167
11Tali MussOm Namo Vasudevaya (Amol Reon & Volkan Erman Remix)07:2917
12DJ Michael MindMy Mind (Original Mix)05:2112
13Bernardo CamposHouse Em Botafogo (Original Mix)04:4211
14EveraldhoTrack 2 (Original Mix)06:0914
15Loreno MayerCalonge (Extended Mix)04:3110
16Ricardo JuniorDrop The Bass (Original Mix)03:418
17Umut EserDrop That (Extended Mix)03:057
18Simon Vinyl JunkiePartytime Is Anytime (Single Mix)04:4711
19Rd0DaveIs It A Banger (Original Mix)04:079
20Eureka ft. JMBlues Lagoon (Original Mix)02:567
21Terranine In Psy5D Projection (Original Mix)07:5618
22Crasca, Saxaq & Bishu DFirestorm (Extended Mix)03:298
23Capoeira TwinsWhistle Blower (SuperStyle Deluxe Remix)04:5711
24X Ryze feat. JetasonMeant To Be (Original Mix)03:007
25Odette HayasBeautiful (Radio Edit)03:338
Proudly Present

      Release Info    

        Artist: VA
        Title: Elevate Your Energy 006
        Release Date: 11.02.2024                    Street Year: 2024
        Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo      Tracks: 25
        Source: WEB (FLAC)                          Genre: House
        Release Size: 262,76 MB                     Language: English
        Ripper Soft: EAC                            Encoding Soft: LAME
        Label: HOT-Q                                Cat.no: HOTQEYE006
        Url: https://www.deezer.com/album/535675992


       Track:                 Track titles:                Lenght:       

           01. UKRUX & DrewOne - Had To Leave (Radio Edit)   02:47
           02. Scippo - Wave (Original Mix)                  07:26
           03. The Spanishertz Feat. Luca Zeta - Love At     03:43
               First Sight (Sander Remix Edit)
           04. Chapter 47 - Karna (Original Mix)             05:34
           05. Mark Storm - Never Give Up (Original Mix)     03:39
           06. Abel Dj - Visions (Original Mix)              04:41
           07. HIFEER with AnyMoreZ feat. Matt Weiss &       03:26
               RoobJack - Show Your Hands (Original Mix)
           08. Epidemika - Resolve (Extended Mix)            05:09
           09. Essdee - Attention (Original Mix)             04:45
           10. IokyDj - Smiling People (Original Mix)        03:18
           11. Tali Muss - Om Namo Vasudevaya                07:30
               (Amol Reon & Volkan Erman Remix)
           12. DJ Michael Mind - My Mind (Original Mix)      05:22
           13. Bernardo Campos - House Em Botafogo           04:44
               (Original Mix)
           14. Everaldho - Track 2 (Original Mix)            06:11
           15. Loreno Mayer - Calonge (Extended Mix)         04:33
           16. Ricardo Jnior - Drop The Bass (Original Mix) 03:43
           17. Umut Eser - Drop That (Extended Mix)          03:06
           18. Simon Vinyl Junkie - Partytime Is Anytime     04:48
               (Single Mix)
           19. Rd0Dave - Is It A Banger (Original Mix)       04:08
           20. Eurka ft. JM - Blues Lagoon (Original Mix)   02:58
           21. Terranine In Psy - 5D Projection              07:58
               (Original Mix)
           22. Crasca, Saxaq & Bishu D - Firestorm           03:31
               (Extended Mix)
           23. Capoeira Twins - Whistle Blower               04:59
               (SuperStyle Deluxe Remix)
           24. X Ryze feat. Jetason - Meant To Be            03:02
               (Original Mix)
           25. Odette Hayas - Beautiful (Radio Edit)         03:34

     About Release    

       Tracks and remixes from Scippo, Sander, Chapter 47, Mark
       Storm, Abel DJ, Epidemika, DJ Michael Mind, Bernardo Campos,
       Loreno Mayer, Ricardo Junior, Umut Eser, Simon Vinyl Junkie,
       Rd0Dave, Terranine In Psy, SuperStyle Deluxe, Odette Hayas,
       UKRUX, DrewOne, The Spanishertz Feat. Luca Zeta, HIFEER with
       AnyMoreZ with feat. Matt Weiss with feat. RoobJack, EssDee,
       IokyDj, Tali Muss, Everaldho, Eurka ft. JM, Crasca, Saxaq,
       Bishu D, Capoeira Twins, X Ryze feat. Jetason.



             You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters.           

                        E-Mail: none
                           IRC: none

                        We are currently looking for:

                   * 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)
                   * Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers
                   * Legit Shell Suppliers


         Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit.            
           We don't never support them. So fuck off!


                                  maybe you? :)

      If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support.  

            NFO by: Eboy^SAC       
                          Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS