Simply Deep Tech, Vol. 19

2024-04-02 20:16

VA - Simply Deep Tech, Vol. 19 / LWSIMPLYDT19 / LW Recordings

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1DgtalSystem, Minimal Law & Hendrick ColeStop Me (Original Mix)02:577
2Bastian KayNoir (Original Mix)07:0016
3CrizescuImbalance Of Chemicals (Original Mix)07:2117
4Ken'ichi ItoiFine Structure Constant (Original Mix)08:4220
5RoboCrafting MaterialLogical Move (Original Mix)05:1912
6Alex Raider & MetridateHappen (Original Mix)08:1919
7David LoranGoldrider (Original Mix)06:2715
8Lophius Rec & Guti LegattoEchale Mojo (Original Mix)06:0814
9Zak Cox (UK)Shake That Thing (Original Mix)05:4913
10PomataGucci' Gucci' (Extended Mix)04:3611
11StanuiDekotoled (Original Mix)06:5716
12BorosLike Thet (Original Mix)06:3015
13Juan DragsterLatino Gipsy (Original Mix)05:3013
14Sebastian AdumDizzy (Original Mix)07:2517
15Steve KandelPa Pa (Original Mix)06:4015
16Becker (UK)Alternate (Original Mix)07:1417
17Rafa CalelloMuevelo (Radio Edit)04:029
18AntssMe, Myself & I (Original Mix)07:0816
19Pink Pink Radio!The Biginning (Original Mix)07:1016
20HaunamiAfter A Whisper (Original Mix)06:5616
21SvarkeSaved Yo Life (Original Mix)06:2915
22Mau ZetiEllum (Original Mix)06:2615
23Nic CapadociaStreet Beats (Original Mix)06:1514
24Andres Power & Dvit BousaKids Are Here (Original Mix)05:4513
25Sofia DuzIced Coffee (Original Mix)06:5416
Proudly Present

      Release Info    

        Artist: Various Artists
        Title: Simply Deep Tech, Vol. 19
        Release Date: 02.04.2024                    Street Year: 2024
        Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo      Tracks: 25
        Source: (FLAC) WEB                          Genre: House
        Release Size: 369,63 MB                     Language: English
        Ripper Soft: EAC                            Encoding Soft: LAME
        Label: LW Recordings               LWSIMPLYDT19


       Track:                 Track titles:                Lenght:       

           01. DgtalSystem, Minimal Law & Hendrick Cole -    03:00
               Stop Me (Original Mix)
           02. Bastian Kay - Noir (Original Mix)             07:03
           03. Crizescu - Imbalance Of Chemicals             07:24
               (Original Mix)
           04. Ken'ichi Itoi - Fine Structure Constant       08:45
               (Original Mix)
           05. RoboCrafting Material - Logical Move          05:22
               (Original Mix)
           06. Alex Raider & Metridate - Happen              08:22
               (Original Mix)
           07. David Loran - Goldrider (Original Mix)        06:30
           08. Lophius Rec & Guti Legatto - Echale Mojo      06:11
               (Original Mix)
           09. Zak Cox (UK) - Shake That Thing (Original Mix)11:38
           10. Pomata - Gucci' Gucci' (Extended Mix)         04:39
           11. Stanui - Dekotoled (Original Mix)             07:00
           12. Boros - Like Thet (Original Mix)              06:33
           13. Juan Dragster - Latino Gipsy (Original Mix)   05:33
           14. Sebastian Adum - Dizzy (Original Mix)         07:29
           15. Steve Kandel - Pa Pa (Original Mix)           06:43
           16. Becker (UK) - Alternate (Original Mix)        07:17
           17. Rafa Calello - Muevelo (Radio Edit)           04:05
           18. Antss - Me, Myself & I (Original Mix)         07:12
           19. Pink Pink Radio! - The Biginning              07:13
               (Original Mix)
           20. Haunami - After A Whisper (Original Mix)      06:59
           21. Svarke - Saved Yo Life (Original Mix)         06:33
           22. Mau Zeti - Ellum (Original Mix)               06:29
           23. Nic Capadocia - Street Beats (Original Mix)   06:19
           24. Andres Power & Dvit Bousa - Kids Are Here     05:49
               (Original Mix)
           25. Sofia Duz - Iced Coffee (Original Mix)        06:57

     About Release    

       Simply Deep Tech, Vol. 19 presents tracks and remixes from
       Bastian Kay, Crizescu, Ken'Ichi Itoi, RoboCrafting Material,
       David Loran, Zak Cox (UK), POMATA, Stanui, Boros, Juan
       Dragster, Sebastian Adum, Becker (UK), Rafa Calello, Antss,
       PINK PINK RADIO!, Haunami, Svarke, Mau Zeti, Nic Capadocia,
       DgtalSystem, Minimal Law, Hendrick Cole, Alex Raider,
       Metridate, Lophius Rec, Guti Legatto, Steve Kandel, Andres
       Power, Dvit Bousa, Sofia Duz.


             You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters.           

                        E-Mail: none
                           IRC: none

                        We are currently looking for:

                   * 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)
                   * Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers
                   * Legit Shell Suppliers


         Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit.            
           We don't never support them. So fuck off!


                                  maybe you? :)

      If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support.  

            NFO by: Eboy^SAC       
                          Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS