Nothing But... Pure House Music, Vol. 24

2024-06-16 23:10

VA - Nothing But... Pure House Music, Vol. 24 / NBPHM24 / Nothing But

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1Mat SpiaggiAre You Ready (Original Mix)06:1114
2Doc Martin & JTJ8 Eyes (Extended Mix)08:2919
3Gokhan Guneyli & OguzhanMy House (Extended Mix)06:5716
4Nikolas & Ed GrooveMagic Trumpet (Original Mix)05:4313
5Gabry Sangineto, Roby Arduini & PaganyEveryday A New Day (Vocal Mix)06:2615
6JacobeCan't You Feel (Instrumental Mix)06:1614
7J NittiRain & Shine (Original Mix)06:3215
8DJ MorellyEvery Body Dance (Original Mix)05:4413
9GRIT.Disco Taxi (Original Mix)06:1214
10Dune (BR)Care For Me (Original Mix)05:1912
11Leandro KoltI'll Be Back (Original Mix)04:5911
12Falcos DeejaySynthetic Soul (Original Mix)03:037
13DJ Desk One & Manuel Diaz DJGroove Keys (Original Mix)07:1717
14Xavier (PT)Roll (Original Mix)07:0516
15Yer ManWaydown (Original Mix)04:3811
16Mattei & OmichDa Answer (Blanco K Remix)06:2315
17Kris Ryeland & SayaYour Love (Original Mix)03:248
18Nishant BardoloiYou & Me (Original Mix)03:067
19CDj Cristian-DanielCall Me Up (DJ's Extended Mix)05:1212
20Ricky TongaIts Not Over (Original Mix)05:0812
21JoeDeSimoneSurrender (Original Mix)03:137
22Lady of VictoryHypnotic Love (Original Mix)07:1216
23BurnieTerrace Flow (Original Mix)04:5311
24BOND & Marc CotterellWork Together (Marc Cotterell Plastik Factory Vocal Mix)03:559
25George KafetzisOn The Dancefloor (Original Mix)06:1514
Proudly Present

      Release Info    

        Artist: Various Artists
        Title: Nothing But... Pure House Music, Vol. 24
        Release Date: 16.06.2024                    Street Year: 2024
        Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo      Tracks: 25
        Source: (FLAC) WEB                          Genre: House
        Release Size: 321,21 MB                     Language: English
        Ripper Soft: EAC                            Encoding Soft: LAME
        Label: Nothing But                 NBPHM24


       Track:                 Track titles:                Lenght:       

           01. Mat Spiaggi - Are You Ready (Original Mix)    06:13
           02. Doc Martin & JTJ - 8 Eyes (Extended Mix)      08:30
           03. Gokhan Guneyli & Oguzhan - My House           06:58
               (Extended Mix)
           04. Nikolas & Ed Groove - Magic Trumpet           05:44
               (Original Mix)
           05. Gabry Sangineto, Roby Arduini & Pagany -      06:27
               Everyday A New Day (Vocal Mix)
           06. Jacobe - Can't You Feel (Instrumental Mix)    06:18
           07. J Nitti - Rain & Shine (Original Mix)         06:34
           08. DJ Morelly - Every Body Dance (Original Mix)  05:46
           09. GRIT. - Disco Taxi (Original Mix)             06:13
           10. Dune (BR) - Care For Me (Original Mix)        05:20
           11. Leandro Kolt - I'll Be Back (Original Mix)    05:01
           12. Falcos Deejay - Synthetic Soul (Original Mix) 03:04
           13. DJ Desk One & Manuel Diaz DJ - Groove Keys    07:19
               (Original Mix)
           14. Xavier (PT) - Roll (Original Mix)             07:06
           15. Yer Man - Waydown (Original Mix)              04:40
           16. Mattei & Omich - Da Answer (Blanco K Remix)   06:24
           17. Kris Ryeland & Saya - Your Love (Original Mix)03:26
           18. Nishant Bardoloi - You & Me (Original Mix)    03:08
           19. CDj Cristian-Daniel - Call Me Up              05:13
               (DJ's Extended Mix)
           20. Ricky Tonga - Its Not Over (Original Mix)     05:10
           21. JoeDeSimone - Surrender (Original Mix)        03:15
           22. Lady of Victory - Hypnotic Love (Original Mix)07:13
           23. Burnie - Terrace Flow (Original Mix)          04:55
           24. BOND & Marc Cotterell - Work Together         03:57
               (Marc Cotterell Plastik Factory Vocal Mix)
           25. George Kafetzis - On The Dancefloor           06:17
               (Original Mix)

     About Release    

       Pure House Music presents tracks and remixes from Mat
       Spiaggi, Jacobe, J Nitti, DJ Morelly, GRIT., Dune (BR),
       Leandro Kolt, Falcos Deejay, Xavier (PT), Yer Man, Blanco K,
       Nishant Bardoloi, CDj Cristian-Daniel, Ricky Tonga,
       JoeDeSimone, Lady of Victory, Burnie, George Kafetzis, Doc
       Martin, JTJ, Gokhan Guneyli, Oguzhan, NIKOLAS & Ed Groove,
       Gabry Sangineto, Roby Arduini & Pagany, DJ Desk One & Manuel
       Diaz DJ, Mattei & Omich, Kris Ryeland & Saya, BOND, Marc


             You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters.           

                        E-Mail: none
                           IRC: none

                        We are currently looking for:

                   * 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)
                   * Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers
                   * Legit Shell Suppliers


         Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit.            
           We don't never support them. So fuck off!


                                  maybe you? :)

      If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support.  

            NFO by: Eboy^SAC       
                          Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS