Underground House, Vol. 24

2024-06-20 23:12

VA - Underground House, Vol. 24 / LWUHOUSE24 / LW Recordings

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1L.P. RhythmDon't Matter (Original Mix)06:0114
2Dale CastellMy Loving (Club Mix)04:2310
3Romeo LouisaInstincts (Original Mix)07:2117
4Martin Wright & Stuart OjelayYou're My Life (Original Mix)05:3913
5George KafetzisDiving Faces (Original Mix)05:0712
6Drax NelsonBringin' It Back (Extended Mix)05:5313
7MAXTAGE & Hafex feat. PokaraetGravity (Extended Mix)04:009
8Poni PunkFlwrL.O.V.E. (Extended Mix)06:3315
9Christian De CurtisThe Party (Original Mix)02:085
10Bruno VerdugoBeen So Lonely (Original Mix)04:1110
11PearlRunaway (Original Mix)02:557
12D.A.T.AMind War (Original Mix)04:1710
13KrewcialRoll Call (Original Mix)03:549
14SoneecInside World (Original Mix)06:4315
15Makree & ManoDomFalling (Manodom Remix)03:077
16J.M.BlexInseparable (Original Mix)06:0014
17LiontStarwalker (Original Mix)03:489
18AldaveUnbelievable (Samuele De Santis Remix)06:5616
19HMPHRY!Time For Love Again (Original Mix)03:137
20Burny SauceBless You (Radio Edit)02:366
21Matteo DomeniciLemon Ice (Original Mix)05:5013
22Enrico BSJ Ferrari & Matteo Vitale Feat. Angie BeeMoving On (Radio Edit)03:489
23Jaun SanchezSomething (Original Mix)06:0414
24Michael DiasWake Up (Original Mix)07:1417
25RYKHOPhoenix (Andy Galea Radio Edit)03:027
Proudly Present

      Release Info    

        Artist: Various Artists
        Title: Underground House, Vol. 24
        Release Date: 20.06.2024                    Street Year: 2024
        Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo      Tracks: 25
        Source: (FLAC) WEB                          Genre: House
        Release Size: 279,34 MB                     Language: English
        Ripper Soft: EAC                            Encoding Soft: LAME
        Label: LW Recordings                        Cat.no: LWUHOUSE24
        Url: https://www.deezer.com/album/590777662


       Track:                 Track titles:                Lenght:       

           01. L.P. Rhythm - Don't Matter (Original Mix)     06:03
           02. Dale Castell - My Loving (Club Mix)           04:26
           03. Romeo Louisa - Instincts (Original Mix)       07:24
           04. Martin Wright & Stuart Ojelay - You're My     05:41
               Life (Original Mix)
           05. George Kafetzis - Diving Faces (Original Mix) 05:10
           06. Drax Nelson - Bringin' It Back (Extended Mix) 05:55
           07. MAXTAGE & Hafex feat. Pokaraet - Gravity      04:03
               (Extended Mix)
           08. Poni PunkFlwr - L.O.V.E. (Extended Mix)       06:35
           09. Christian De Curtis - The Party (Original Mix)02:11
           10. Bruno Verdugo - Been So Lonely (Original Mix) 04:14
           11. Pearl - Runaway (Original Mix)                02:58
           12. D.A.T.A - Mind War (Original Mix)             04:20
           13. Krewcial - Roll Call (Original Mix)           03:56
           14. Soneec - Inside World (Original Mix)          06:46
           15. Makree & ManoDom - Falling (Manodom Remix)    03:10
           16. J.M.Blex - Inseparable (Original Mix)         06:02
           17. Liont - Starwalker (Original Mix)             03:51
           18. Aldave - Unbelievable                         06:58
               (Samuele De Santis Remix)
           19. HMPHRY! - Time For Love Again (Original Mix)  03:16
           20. Burny Sauce - Bless You (Radio Edit)          02:39
           21. Matteo Domenici - Lemon Ice (Original Mix)    05:53
           22. Enrico BSJ Ferrari & Matteo Vitale Feat.      03:51
               Angie Bee - Moving On (Radio Edit)
           23. Jaun Sanchez - Something (Original Mix)       06:06
           24. Michael Dias - Wake Up (Original Mix)         07:17
           25. RYKHO - Phoenix (Andy Galea Radio Edit)       03:05

     About Release    

       Underground House presents tracks and remixes from L.P.
       Rhythm, Dale Castell, Romeo Louisa, Martin Wright & Stuart
       Ojelay, George Kafetzis, Drax Nelson, Poni PunkFlwr,
       Christian De Curtis, Bruno Verdugo, Pearl, D.A.T.A, Krewcial,
       Soneec, J.M.Blex, Samuele De Santis, HMPHRY!, Burny Sauce,
       Matteo Domenici, Michael Dias, Andy Galea, MAXTAGE & Hafex
       feat. Pokaraet, Makree, Manodom, Liont, Aldave, Enrico BSJ
       Ferrari & Matteo Vitale Feat. Angie Bee, Jaun Sanchez, RYKHO.



             You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters.           

                        E-Mail: none
                           IRC: none

                        We are currently looking for:

                   * 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)
                   * Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers
                   * Legit Shell Suppliers


         Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit.            
           We don't never support them. So fuck off!


                                  maybe you? :)

      If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support.  

            NFO by: Eboy^SAC       
                          Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS