Nothing But... Electro Vibes, Vol. 23

2023-11-17 18:18

VA - Nothing But... Electro Vibes, Vol. 23 / NBEV23 / Nothing But

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1Sinn (TR)Running From Dots (Original Mix)05:0512
2Beber & TamraWe're Different (Radio Edit Long)03:278
3Stanny AbramMetaphysical Stick (Dub Mix)05:5614
4Dr HouseElectronic Piano Party (Original Mix)06:0214
5LektroiDJourney Into The '80s (12" Mix)04:3110
6NicsonAlarm (Original Mix)03:147
7Any ActGood (Original Mix)04:3911
8Oleg XalerImagination (Extended Mix)05:4513
9Lake HazeLatin Machina (Original Mix)04:4511
10AerobiconHard Lessons (Original Mix)06:4716
11verticalparkA Different Light (Original Mix)06:4115
12datA & GALLIVENTGet Bitch Up (Original Mix)03:278
13Binary TripDark Storm (Original Mix)06:3715
14Wicked WesDopamine (Original Mix)04:3210
15ANNASASSINHello (Original Mix)05:0212
16Anna KraynidolskiCoins (Manchus Remix)06:2315
17DarkatekStart Again (Original Mix)05:1512
18PhormaldayA Voice (Original Mix)03:589
19Minitronik & MatkeIncantation (Original Mix)06:4916
20Mister TenebrioShout (Original Mix)06:5916
21ResolutionsBlame For It (Cay-T Remix)04:5911
22SaulaPrachodayat (Original Mix)06:5416
23Neon ThugEmpty (Original Mix)04:2410
24aries hbuMission Drift (Original Mix)03:559
25AdemirElvanse (Original Mix)09:4022
Proudly Present

      Release Info    

        Artist: VA
        Title: Nothing But... Electro Vibes, Vol. 23
        Release Date: 17.11.2023                    Street Year: 2023
        Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo      Tracks: 25
        Source: WEB (FLAC)                          Genre: House
        Release Size: 312,79 MB                     Language: English
        Ripper Soft: EAC                            Encoding Soft: LAME
        Label: Nothing But                 NBEV23


       Track:                 Track titles:                Lenght:       

           01. Sinn (TR) - Running From Dots (Original Mix)  05:07
           02. Beber & Tamra - We're Different               03:29
               (Radio Edit Long)
           03. Stanny Abram - Metaphysical Stick (Dub Mix)   05:58
           04. Dr House - Electronic Piano Party             06:04
               (Original Mix)
           05. LektroiD - Journey Into The '80s (12" Mix)    04:33
           06. Nicson - Alarm (Original Mix)                 03:16
           07. Any Act - Good (Original Mix)                 04:41
           08. Oleg Xaler - Imagination (Extended Mix)       05:46
           09. Lake Haze - Latin Machina (Original Mix)      04:47
           10. Aerobicon - Hard Lessons (Original Mix)       06:48
           11. verticalpark - A Different Light              06:43
               (Original Mix)
           12. datA & GALLIVENT - Get Bitch Up (Original Mix)03:28
           13. Binary Trip - Dark Storm (Original Mix)       06:38
           14. Wicked Wes - Dopamine (Original Mix)          04:34
           15. ANNASASSIN - Hello (Original Mix)             05:03
           16. Anna Kraynidolski - Coins (Manchus Remix)     06:25
           17. Darkatek - Start Again (Original Mix)         05:17
           18. Phormalday - A Voice (Original Mix)           04:00
           19. Minitronik & Matke - Incantation              06:50
               (Original Mix)
           20. Mister Tenebrio - Shout (Original Mix)        07:01
           21. Resolutions - Blame For It (Cay-T Remix)      05:00
           22. Saula - Prachodayat (Original Mix)            06:56
           23. Neon Thug - Empty (Original Mix)              04:26
           24. aries hbu - Mission Drift (Original Mix)      03:56
           25. Ademir - Elvanse (Original Mix)               09:41

     About Release    

       Nothing But... Electro Vibes, Vol. 23 presents tracks and
       remixes from Beber & Tamra, Stanny Abram, Dr House, Lektroid,
       Nicson, Any Act, Oleg Xaler, Lake Haze, Aerobicon, Binary
       Trip, Wicked Wes, ANNASASSIN, Manchus, DarkateK, Minitronik,
       Matke, Mister Tenebrio, Cay-T, Saula, Ademir, Sinn (TR),
       verticalpark, DATA & Gallivent, Anna Kraynidolski,
       Phormalday, Resolutions, Neon Thug, aries hbu.


             You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters.           

                        E-Mail: none
                           IRC: none

                        We are currently looking for:

                   * 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)
                   * Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers
                   * Legit Shell Suppliers


         Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit.            
           We don't never support them. So fuck off!


                                  maybe you? :)

      If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support.  

            NFO by: Eboy^SAC       
                          Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS