Nothing But... Afro House Selections, Vol. 23

2023-11-17 18:19

VA - Nothing But... Afro House Selections, Vol. 23 / NBAHS23 / Nothing But

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1Alan De LaniereKawka (Original Mix)07:4718
2Musiq MoImpepho (Radio Edit)04:4511
3DiMO (BG), Vera Russo & Christos FourkisIt Feel So Good (Christos Fourkis Remix)06:5016
4Moojo & Da CapoSecret ID (Original Mix)06:5616
5Ben BeckmanSome Day (Original Mix)06:5616
6Anrey feat. TabiaIsikhalo (Original Mix)04:049
7Souhail Artwork Feat. Salah Hammadi, Amine'O & Lotfi E.Beldia (Instrumental Mix)05:0512
8Boulevard BeatsBlessings (Original Mix)06:1414
9Larion, Mazet SA & LemzUhambo Lwam (Club Mix)08:0118
10RyoyaSoot (Original Mix)06:4615
11Simon Vinyl JunkieSmall Axe Big Tree (Original Mix)06:1214
12Alexander RomeroTribes (Original Mix)06:0514
13LunnasRey del Camino (Original Mix)05:3713
14CxliSI DIOS QUIERE (Original Mix)04:089
15MartyKawa (Radio Edit)05:2112
16Pissi & Junior MiJembe (Radio Edit)03:057
17Massio & BeattyDreams Of Heaven (Original Mix)07:1317
18Leandro AzocarDreams Djembe (Mikael Martinez Remix)06:0914
19Ethiopian ChyldamaNdebele (Original Mix)07:1216
20JunglewoodFallin (Original Mix)06:0914
21Cheyne ChristianFram (Original Mix)06:0514
22Mike Dem & MiguestGrand Prix (Original Mix)07:0916
23JaimyAquator (Original Mix)06:0014
24BukstaHorizon (Original Mix)07:3317
25Amani Lape & Non GrataNizikwe (Original Mix)06:2215
Proudly Present

      Release Info    

        Artist: VA
        Title: Nothing But... Afro House Selections, Vol. 23
        Release Date: 17.11.2023                    Street Year: 2023
        Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo      Tracks: 25
        Source: WEB (FLAC)                          Genre: House
        Release Size: 353,32 MB                     Language: English
        Ripper Soft: EAC                            Encoding Soft: LAME
        Label: Nothing But                 NBAHS23


       Track:                 Track titles:                Lenght:       

           01. Alan De Laniere - Kawka (Original Mix)        07:48
           02. Musiq Mo - Impepho (Radio Edit)               04:47
           03. DiMO                                          06:51
               (BG), Vera Russo & Christos Fourkis - It Feel S
           04. Moojo & Da Capo - Secret ID (Original Mix)    06:57
           05. Ben Beckman - Some Day (Original Mix)         06:57
           06. Anrey feat. Tabia - Isikhalo (Original Mix)   04:05
           07. Souhail Artwork Feat. Salah Hammadi, Amine'O  05:06
               & Lotfi E. - Beldia (Instrumental Mix)
           08. Boulevard Beats - Blessings (Original Mix)    06:16
           09. Larion, Mazet SA & Lemz - Uhambo Lwam         08:02
               (Club Mix)
           10. Ryoya - Soot (Original Mix)                   06:47
           11. Simon Vinyl Junkie - Small Axe Big Tree       06:13
               (Original Mix)
           12. Alexander Romero - Tribes (Original Mix)      06:06
           13. Lunnas - Rey del Camino (Original Mix)        05:38
           14. Cxli - SI DIOS QUIERE (Original Mix)          04:09
           15. Marty - Kawa (Radio Edit)                     05:22
           16. Pissi & Junior Mi - Jembe (Radio Edit)        03:06
           17. Massio & Beatty - Dreams Of Heaven            07:14
               (Original Mix)
           18. Leandro Azocar - Dreams Djembe                06:10
               (Mikael Martinez Remix)
           19. Ethiopian Chyld - amaNdebele (Original Mix)   07:13
           20. Junglewood - Fallin (Original Mix)            06:10
           21. Cheyne Christian - Fram (Original Mix)        06:06
           22. Mike Dem & Miguest - Grand Prix (Original Mix)07:10
           23. Jaimy - Aquator (Original Mix)                06:01
           24. Buksta - Horizon (Original Mix)               07:34
           25. Amani Lap & Non Grata - Nizikwe              06:23
               (Original Mix)

     About Release    

       Nothing But... Afro House Selections presents tracks and
       remixes from Alan de Laniere, Musiq Mo, Christos Fourkis,
       Moojo, Da Capo, Ben Beckman, Anrey feat. Tabia, Boulevard
       Beats, Ryoya, Simon Vinyl Junkie, Lunnas, CXLI, Marty,
       Massio, Beatty, Mikael Martinez, Ethiopian Chyld, Junglewood,
       Cheyne Christian, Jaimy, Buksta, DiMO (BG), Vera Russo,
       Christos Fourkis, Souhail Artwork Feat. Salah Hammadi,
       Amine'O, Lotfi E., Larion, Mazet SA, Lmz, Alexander Romero,
       Pissi, Junior Mi, Leandro Azocar, Mike Dem, Miguest, Amani
       Lape, Non Grata.


             You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters.           

                        E-Mail: none
                           IRC: none

                        We are currently looking for:

                   * 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)
                   * Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers
                   * Legit Shell Suppliers


         Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit.            
           We don't never support them. So fuck off!


                                  maybe you? :)

      If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support.  

            NFO by: Eboy^SAC       
                          Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS