Nothing But... The Sound Of Future House, Vol. 23

2023-11-20 16:12

VA - Nothing But... The Sound Of Future House, Vol. 23 / NBTSOFH23 / Nothing But

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1AJ MoraEar Candy (Extended Mix)05:5514
2Morinoco & ViragCome Into My World (ThomChris & Soneec Remix)07:5418
3Trevor LoveysDusk Bite (Original Mix)06:2615
4Jason PascascioMy Everything (Original Mix)05:4013
5MAYO (US)Someday (Original Mix)04:3911
6Jan Danen & ACE ON THE BASEBlow My Mind (Original Mix)04:5911
7Paul ParkerNot The Last (Extended Mix)05:0712
8DJ MorellyIm No Proud (Original Mix)04:3010
9MichelinoI Got It (Original Mix)09:5123
10Oli HodgesFeeling Alright (Original Mix)05:1512
11Dan Tenor-City & Tom Funk feat. RicohClose To The Source (Original Mix)05:3013
12HesterEllie (Original Mix)04:0910
13Tony ParisGuided Meditation (Original Mix)05:1012
14Tom GarnettNever About You (Original Mix)06:5516
15Vasco C & Charlie SpotFire (Original Mix)05:4613
16SebeeDetour (Sam Mkhize Remix)07:2417
17KardnlOrbit (Original Mix)04:2710
18Solodchi MixTokyo Drift (Original Mix)04:069
19FDF (Italy)Sinuously (Original Mix)05:3013
20Sun JazzLawn Ceremony (Original Mix)04:5811
21SolarTrak & Amanda WilsonWhere's the love (Jason Cadden Remix Extended Edit)05:4513
22HDSNGet Together (Original Mix)05:4113
23Jonny SumI Don't Want To Feel This Way! (Original Mix)05:2612
24Mongo CherryRahtoria (Original Mix)05:2212
25Hermione PierceDo You Wanna Dance (Original Mix)02:507
Proudly Present

      Release Info    

        Artist: VA
        Title: Nothing But... The Sound Of Future House, Vol. 23
        Release Date: 20.11.2023                    Street Year: 2023
        Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo      Tracks: 25
        Source: WEB (FLAC)                          Genre: House
        Release Size: 321,02 MB                     Language: English
        Ripper Soft: EAC                            Encoding Soft: LAME
        Label: Nothing But                 NBTSOFH23


       Track:                 Track titles:                Lenght:       

           01. AJ Mora - Ear Candy (Extended Mix)            05:57
           02. Morinoco & Virag - Come Into My World         07:56
               (ThomChris & Soneec Remix)
           03. Trevor Loveys - Dusk Bite (Original Mix)      06:28
           04. Jason Pascascio - My Everything (Original Mix)05:42
           05. MAYO (US) - Someday (Original Mix)            04:41
           06. Jan Danen & ACE ON THE BASE - Blow My Mind    05:01
               (Original Mix)
           07. Paul Parker - Not The Last (Extended Mix)     05:09
           08. DJ Morelly - Im No Proud (Original Mix)       04:32
           09. Michelino - I Got It (Original Mix)           09:53
           10. Oli Hodges - Feeling Alright (Original Mix)   05:17
           11. Dan Tenor-City & Tom Funk feat. Ricoh - Close 05:32
               To The Source (Original Mix)
           12. Hester - Ellie (Original Mix)                 04:11
           13. Tony Paris - Guided Meditation (Original Mix) 05:12
           14. Tom Garnett - Never About You (Original Mix)  06:57
           15. Vasco C & Charlie Spot - Fire (Original Mix)  05:48
           16. Sebee - Detour (Sam Mkhize Remix)             07:26
           17. Kardnl - Orbit (Original Mix)                 04:29
           18. Solodchi Mix - Tokyo Drift (Original Mix)     04:08
           19. FDF (Italy) - Sinuously (Original Mix)        05:32
           20. Sun Jazz - Lawn Ceremony (Original Mix)       05:00
           21. SolarTrak & Amanda Wilson - Where's the love  05:47
               (Jason Cadden Remix Extended Edit)
           22. HDSN - Get Together (Original Mix)            05:42
           23. Jonny Sum - I Don't Want To Feel This Way!    05:27
               (Original Mix)
           24. Mongo Cherry - Rahtoria (Original Mix)        05:24
           25. Hermione Pierce - Do You Wanna Dance          02:52
               (Original Mix)

     About Release    

       Nothing But... The Sound of Future House, presents tracks and
       remixes from AJ Mora, Trevor Loveys, Jason Pascascio, Paul
       Parker, DJ Morelly, Michelino, Oli Hodges, Dan Tenor-City &
       Tom Funk featuring Ricoh, HESTER, Tony Paris, Tom Garnett,
       Vasco C, Charlie Spot, Sam Mkhize, Solodchi Mix, FDF (Italy),
       Jason Cadden, HDSN, Jonny Sum, Mongo Cherry, Morinoco, Virg,
       MAYO (US), Jan Danen, ACE ON THE BASE, Sebee, Kardnl, Sun
       Jazz, SolarTrak & Amanda Wilson, Hermione Pierce.


             You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters.           

                        E-Mail: none
                           IRC: none

                        We are currently looking for:

                   * 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)
                   * Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers
                   * Legit Shell Suppliers


         Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit.            
           We don't never support them. So fuck off!


                                  maybe you? :)

      If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support.  

            NFO by: Eboy^SAC       
                          Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS