Nothing But... Progressive Grooves, Vol. 20

2023-11-20 16:12

VA - Nothing But... Progressive Grooves, Vol. 20 / NBPG20 / Nothing But

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1BoDoRising (Original Mix)06:2215
2Sundrej ZoharJust Like Boom (Original Mix)06:5816
3Johnny RicoDon't Turn Away (Original Mix)07:1016
4Sam T HarperLost In Time (Original Mix)06:3015
5Arouse DreamsFollow (Original Mix)06:1514
6Yuri SemetskyHalf-Tourist (Original Mix)05:1612
7Lost BirdDrifting In The Dark (Original Mix)05:5814
8DORIANN, LITCHI & AnzaI'll Find You (Original Mix)05:5514
92QimicAtmosphere (Original Mix)07:1317
10FX ControlCosmos (Original Mix)06:5816
11BoxerExtra-Terrestrial (Original Mix)03:559
12Fake Tattoos & Neil RichterSufi (VIP Mix)05:4213
13Saiful IdrisIn Transit (Original Mix)04:4811
14Science & VisionSentinel (Grue Extended Mix)06:1314
15Nitrous OxideAntidote (Extended Mix)05:2412
1628mm & Julian GrayTake Me Back (Original Mix)03:127
17MindskapGolden Rays (Original Mix)05:5714
18John BounceStarship (Extended Mix)04:4711
19Rogier DulacYour Mind (Original Mix)05:2212
20YordeeWhispers (Original Mix)06:1514
21MindlancholicLost In Ica (Original Mix)07:2317
22Max ChesSos (Original Mix)06:4615
23Dirk BettermannAlive (Extended Mix)06:4015
24Karan AjmaniFlown By (Serge Landar Remix)06:5716
25Aizaz & KendruAbysse (Original Mix)04:079
Proudly Present

      Release Info    

        Artist: VA
        Title: Nothing But... Progressive Grooves, Vol. 20
        Release Date: 20.11.2023                    Street Year: 2023
        Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo      Tracks: 25
        Source: WEB (FLAC)                          Genre: House
        Release Size: 340,39 MB                     Language: English
        Ripper Soft: EAC                            Encoding Soft: LAME
        Label: Nothing But                 NBPG20


       Track:                 Track titles:                Lenght:       

           01. BoDo - Rising (Original Mix)                  06:23
           02. Sundrej Zohar - Just Like Boom (Original Mix) 06:59
           03. Johnny Rico - Don't Turn Away (Original Mix)  07:11
           04. Sam T Harper - Lost In Time (Original Mix)    06:31
           05. Arouse Dreams - Follow (Original Mix)         06:16
           06. Yuri Semetsky - Half-Tourist (Original Mix)   05:17
           07. Lost Bird - Drifting In The Dark              05:59
               (Original Mix)
           08. DORIANN, LITCHI & Anza - I'll Find You        05:56
               (Original Mix)
           09. 2Qimic - Atmosphere (Original Mix)            07:15
           10. FX Control - Cosmos (Original Mix)            06:59
           11. Boxer - Extra-Terrestrial (Original Mix)      03:56
           12. Fake Tattoos & Neil Richter - Sufi (VIP Mix)  05:44
           13. Saiful Idris - In Transit (Original Mix)      04:49
           14. Science & Vision - Sentinel                   06:14
               (Grue Extended Mix)
           15. Nitrous Oxide - Antidote (Extended Mix)       05:25
           16. 28mm & Julian Gray - Take Me Back             03:13
               (Original Mix)
           17. Mindskap - Golden Rays (Original Mix)         05:58
           18. John Bounce - Starship (Extended Mix)         04:48
           19. Rogier Dulac - Your Mind (Original Mix)       05:23
           20. Yordee - Whispers (Original Mix)              06:16
           21. Mindlancholic - Lost In Ica (Original Mix)    07:24
           22. Max Ches - Sos (Original Mix)                 06:47
           23. Dirk Bettermann - Alive (Extended Mix)        06:41
           24. Karan Ajmani - Flown By (Serge Landar Remix)  06:59
           25. Aizaz & Kendru - Abysse (Original Mix)        04:08

     About Release    

       Nothing But... Progressive Grooves presents tracks and
       remixes from BoDo, Sundrej Zohar, Johnny Rico, Sam T Harper,
       Arouse Dreams, Yuri Semetsky, Lost Bird, 2Qimic, FX Control,
       Boxer, Fake Tattoos, Saiful Idris, Grue, Nitrous Oxide,
       Mindskap, John Bounce, Rogier Dulac, Yordee, Mindlancholic,
       Max Ches, Dirk Bettermann, Serge Landar, Doriann, LITCHI,
       ANZA, Fake Tattoos, Neil Richter, Science & Vision, 28mm &
       Julian Gray, Karan Ajmani, Aizaz & Kendru.


             You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters.           

                        E-Mail: none
                           IRC: none

                        We are currently looking for:

                   * 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)
                   * Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers
                   * Legit Shell Suppliers


         Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit.            
           We don't never support them. So fuck off!


                                  maybe you? :)

      If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support.  

            NFO by: Eboy^SAC       
                          Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS