Nothing But... Deep House Essentials, Vol. 15

2023-11-20 16:12

VA - Nothing But... Deep House Essentials, Vol. 15 / NBDHE15 / Nothing But

#artisttrack titledurationsize, mb
1Viktor MATOKetten A Foldon (Original Mix)06:4315
2Ron Boss, Luigi Pennacchio & Marcus RauteNever Give Up (Single Edit)04:3410
3EzaraEge (Till Noon Remix)06:3615
4Rick WadeHard Deep (Original Mix)05:1212
5DJ Matthew Sax feat. YeenTaccStiny (Bollo Remix)06:1114
6Clavi BinosSpirit (Original Mix)07:1817
7Soul CollectorStranger (Original Mix)06:2515
8John SpiderVibe (Extended Mix)06:1014
9KhubosYour Lover (Original Mix)06:5616
10Beat LabsAin't Right (Original Mix)02:185
11NtsakoVoices (Original Mix)06:3315
12VEKYFeelings Inside (Original Mix)03:539
13Jean-JeromeA New Age (Original Mix)06:2115
14Omar SoukaneLoving You (Original Mix)06:4115
15D-White NoiseEternally Eternal (Original Mix)05:2112
16Nutty Elephunk Feat. Dj Boy LegendThank You Friends (Dj Tumza Bss Remix)05:2212
17Bruno CostaLinda (Original Mix)05:4813
18FunkbrothasNew Era Deep (Original Mix)06:2715
19Marcus SoulbynightDeep Sign (Original Mix)05:3513
20KasbiConviction (Original Mix)04:4411
21Guille SolaAmistad Para Siempre (Original Mix)07:2017
22Stephan BarbieriPalau (Original Mix)05:5113
23Ollie RantAaaww Yeh (Original Mix)05:0312
24Dr LintonDowntown Soul (Revisited Mix)06:1714
25Lavaa & ZavalaLove You So (Original Mix)06:2815
Proudly Present

      Release Info    

        Artist: VA
        Title: Nothing But... Deep House Essentials, Vol. 15
        Release Date: 20.11.2023                    Street Year: 2023
        Quality: 320kbps / 44,1 / Joint Stereo      Tracks: 25
        Source: WEB (FLAC)                          Genre: House
        Release Size: 337,24 MB                     Language: English
        Ripper Soft: EAC                            Encoding Soft: LAME
        Label: Nothing But                 NBDHE15


       Track:                 Track titles:                Lenght:       

           01. Viktor MATO - Ketten A Fldn (Original Mix)  06:45
           02. Ron Boss, Luigi Pennacchio & Marcus Raute -   04:37
               Never Give Up (Single Edit)
           03. Ezara - Ege (Till Noon Remix)                 06:38
           04. Rick Wade - Hard Deep (Original Mix)          05:15
           05. DJ Matthew Sax feat. YeenTacc - Stny         06:14
               (Bollo Remix)
           06. Clavi Binos - Spirit (Original Mix)           07:20
           07. Soul Collector - Stranger (Original Mix)      06:28
           08. John Spider - Vibe (Extended Mix)             06:12
           09. Khubos - Your Lover (Original Mix)            06:58
           10. Beat Labs - Ain't Right (Original Mix)        02:20
           11. Ntsako - Voices (Original Mix)                06:35
           12. VEKY - Feelings Inside (Original Mix)         03:56
           13. Jean-Jerome - A New Age (Original Mix)        06:24
           14. Omar Soukane - Loving You (Original Mix)      06:44
           15. D-White Noise - Eternally Eternal             05:23
               (Original Mix)
           16. Nutty Elephunk Feat. Dj Boy Legend - Thank    05:24
               You Friends (Dj Tumza Bss Remix)
           17. Bruno Costa - Linda (Original Mix)            05:50
           18. Funkbrothas - New Era Deep (Original Mix)     06:29
           19. Marcus Soulbynight - Deep Sign (Original Mix) 05:38
           20. Kasb - Conviction (Original Mix)             04:46
           21. Guille Sola - Amistad Para Siempre            07:22
               (Original Mix)
           22. Stephan Barbieri - Palau (Original Mix)       05:54
           23. Ollie Rant - Aaaww Yeh (Original Mix)         05:05
           24. Dr Linton - Downtown Soul (Revisited Mix)     06:19
           25. Lavaa & Zavala - Love You So (Original Mix)   06:30

     About Release    

       Nothing But... Deep House Essentials, featuring tracks and
       remixes from Viktor MATO, Till Noon, Rick Wade, Bollo, Clavi
       Binos, Soul Collector, John Spider, Khubos, Ntsako, VEKY,
       Jean-Jerome, Omar Soukane, D-White Noise, Dj Tumza, Bruno
       Costa, Funkbrothas, Marcus Soulbynight, Kasb, Guille Sola,
       Stephan Barbieri, Ollie Rant, Dr Linton, Ron Boss, Luigi
       Pennacchio, Marcus Raute, Ezara, DJ Matthew Sax feat
       YeenTacc, Beat Labs, Nutty Elephunk Feat Dj Boy Legend,
       Lavaa, Zavala.


             You know where to find the Crazy Old Scenesters.           

                        E-Mail: none
                           IRC: none

                        We are currently looking for:

                   * 100mbit+ affil sites (linux/unix ONLY!)
                   * Promo/Vinyl/CD/WEB Suppliers
                   * Legit Shell Suppliers


         Keep our releases away from p2p and other lame shit.            
           We don't never support them. So fuck off!


                                  maybe you? :)

      If you like this product, BUY IT! Artists deserve your support.  

            NFO by: Eboy^SAC       
                          Updated On 04-24-2020 By COS